WIMMINZ WANT YOU TO HAVE A HAREM

Harems really are the best solution for men. The Social Proof of Other Wimminz Attention keep all/each Wimminz in line. This extinguishes hypergamy before it even starts. If a man just has One Wimminz, that WimminzHamster eventually begins to ask “is this the best I can do? OTHER WIMMINZ don’t even want this guy! I should be competing with other wimminz if this were a REAL Alpha man!” QED, have a Harem, & you will have many well-behaved Wimminz working to keep you happy, rather than One Wimminz Being a B!tch to you. Win Win.

So College can technically never be a “BUBBLE” per se because it isn’t a COMMODITY like a house, ok we get it, COLLEGE BOY. Just suggesting it’s a h3lluva lot LIKE a Bubble possibly because it’s a h3lluva lot LIKE a Commodity. Just beginning my Seriousest Reseach on the topic.

So bachelors degree is new high school diploma, graduate degree is new bachelors degree, also of COURSE interested in the devaluation of degrees & superfluous credentialization of jerbs.

Smart Money sez go into the trades. Which Trade is the best (long-term security, ease of finding a jerb).

I think James Altucher has written on this topic, I’ve enjoyed his writing before. Note to self.

Top Tech/Engineering/IT Firms don’t HIRE from THIRD-TIER-TOILETS. Possibly it’s the notion of Creative Risk Takers CREATE the company & get Dedicated, Super-Competent Loyal Company Men to produce for it.

My question is, what’s the best ROI for someone who HAS to or who PREFERS to go to a Third-Tier Toilet??

Even simpler: Which has better ROI, Computer Science Bachelors from TTT, or a Good Welding Cert? Cisco Cert? Electrician cert? As far as I know, TRADE SCHOOLS don’t have Ivy League vs Third-Tier Toilet distinctions, and I LIKE that they don’t. Cuz I have NO RESPECT for Bourgie Tryhard Career-Worshipping College F4gg0tz Wot Never learned the value of WORK.

Harems make men Happier & make Wimminz behave better. Harems are better for EVERYBODY. JUST HAVE A HAREM. ONEITIS IS A SOCIETY-KILLER.

It makes Men S3xually Frustrated, Lonely, ForeverAlone, Pining, Weak, Unsatisfied, Unhappy, Unproductive; it makes Wimminz even more Hamstery, Awful, & Evil. ATTENTION BETAS: WIMMINZ **WANT** YOU TO HAVE A HAREM. This is about the one good idea they DO have.

It worked in the Past & it can Work Again!

But Wimminz don’t SAY they want it, they say they DON’T want it. Avg Men’s problem is they LISTEN to what WIMMINZ SAY too much.

WARNING: I do not advocate Raep, that is violence & I don’t advocate violence; if a Wimminz says “no” when you’re about to stick it in, just calmly grin and say “Fine, Baby, but a word of Advice: no-one likes a TEASE. YOU’RE WELCOME.” then GTFO. Good chance she’ll then throw herself at you (Last Minute Resistance.) & if she doesn’t, move on to another Wimminz in your Harem, no harm, no foul. Harems allow men to stop artificially overvaluing sex because they’re about 9,000,000,000 times less DESPERATE for it, & it stops being such a powerful Carrotstick wimminz can use to control men to do their hamstery bidding.

I would thank You not to Hawk Huge Loogies around me because it is rude and obnoxious, but I wouldn’t blame You to do it around Wimminz, cuz it’s an effective way to get them in your Harem. Macho Man.

encounter broadsides june 2012 college bubble glenn reynolds. yea or nay.

Initial Firepower/Eradica Discovery: (ie, this post was written a little while ago)

http://eradica.wordpress.com/2012/05/15/why-mrm-will-fail/

just found this blog of firepower/eradica from his comment at heartiste. firepower is super provocative and thinks he’s SO SMART and makes fun of other manosphere bloggers and says the MRM will fail because the guys are a bunch of keyboard jockeys and diapered 25 year olds who don’t actually DO anything.

just spend 30 minutes reading his site, very interesting. seems to be into a broader White Nationalism & Alt Right thing. Don’t like how he Mocks GLPiggy and Dalrock and some of my favourite “sacred cows”, but I don’t think he’s more than 50% full of sh!t either. Heh if he were on twitter I might read more. He and his buddies seem pretty smart & well-read & I don’t mind reading some more. Just gotta remember to haha. Def smarter and Better-Read than myself. Not been reading blogs lately, or ESPECIALLY searching for fresh new blogs like this one. Kind of a Polarizing figure: (“delusional troll”) If I like Him, then maybe some of my own MRA Buddies might stop liking me! haha. &I DEF don’t want to provoke HIM because he would verbally REAM me & I don’t want that. Anyway I recommend checking Firepower’s blog out.

So out of reading blogs, so into my own Narcissism, that I didn’t even know FERDINAND BARDAMU STOPPED WRITING / IN MALA FIDE SHUT DOWN, now In Mala Fide is basically a Manosphere Link Aggregator, all the content taken DOWN.

Firepower has some interesting ideas on blogging, people recycling old ideas, trying to get paid for blogging, traffic, hits, etc. He says, read the stuff when it was written first and best by Charles Murray, Robert Bork, Thomas Jefferson, Orwell, Thomas Sowell. Is the impression I’m getting. He REALLY doesn’t like Chuck Rudd and many prominent manosphere bloggers have BANNED him for his trolly comments. But I don’t find the writing/ideas on his blog BAD!

Just Spent a few solid hours clicking links, subbing to rss of blogs, this is the prob w relying on TWITTER as your personal article link aggregator / new rss reader, bc like 40% of these bloggers don’t use it. but I like retweeting ppl haha.

Hamster-Rationalization For My Moral Laziness / Sloth: It’s not that I CAN’T Work Hard for a Long-Term Reward, it’s that I can’t work hard for ONLY a Long-Term Reward, and want/prefer some short-term rewards pushing me to the long-term reward. But having my basic NEEDS met for food, shelter etc should be ENOUGH of a short-term reward no? Yes and no, haha. Good Lord, I’m NO BETTER THAN THE WIMMINZ I MOCK, EXCEPT I DON’T TIUTA* FROM STRANGE MEN.

*”Take It Up The 4ss”, Credit Wimminz/AfOR, read his blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.