JUST BECAUSE YOU CAN’T BE A GOOD MATE DOESN’T MEAN YOU CAN’T BE A GOOD PERSON

Good Inner Game: Tell Yourself that She Didn’t DESERVE TO HAVE YOUR D!CK INSIDE HER.

Your D!CK WAS TOO GOOD FOR HER.

Newz Flash, Wimminz: Fellaz are NOT like a KOLLIGE KLASS you can safely DROP in the Drop/Add/Refund Period. If the guy’s too faggy that you don’t like him after you’ve already let him in once, you can’t just say it didn’t count. That will always be a notch permanently dragging your mate value down. So you might as well give the poor chump some Severance Bangz to improve World Karma.

JUST BECAUSE YOU CAN’T BE A GOOD MATE DOESN’T MEAN YOU CAN’T BE A GOOD PERSON!

Bandz that are NOT on Spotify: Clandestine Blaze.

MIKKO ASPA, I’M BLOGGING ABOUT YOU!

I don’t think You are a: pervert, racist, pedophile, child molester, sociopath, rapist, racist, ephebophile, murderer, torturer, nazi, anti-semite, scumbag, OR creep. I think You are a Very Talented Musician and Artist and Good Guy Mikko & I would like to Meet you one day! I would totes buy a Clandestine Blaze T-Shirt if your website wasn’t so confusing. Is Amazon & Paypal THAT bad for Small Businesses? (YES, I KNOW it’s ZOG. & So is Spotify.)

So maybe my Career-Religious-Calling can be to Found a White Alternative to Spotify, Paypal, and Amazon. I AM THE WHITE JEFF BEZOS!!!!

No, I’m NOT saying All White Nationalists Do Not have a Sense of Humor! But maybe I’m less serious than the avg WN.

But they do pose an important, serious question: what’s your price for you selling out your Race? I’ll start. I’m DESPERATE for the SURVIVAL NEEDS of a Good Job, so I might well sell-out European-American whites for 3 hots and a cot. And health care. Which would certainly get me kicked out of the Northwest Front. So clearly the solution is to set up White-Friendly, non-Zog Systems of Survival so Whites don’t get put into these ethical dilemmas in the first place.

And in my Ideal, Peaceful Race-Segregated World, the White Nations would not be FIGHTING with the Black Nations & Jewish Nations & Azn Nations & Wimminz Nations. They would trade peacefully. COEXIST, MAAAANNNN.

But wouldn’t Azn’s willingness to sell their Labour for rock-bottom prices cause Inherently Economic Tension between Asians & Whites? Because Asians are inherently better at living on less money???? See there it breaks down. Because In My Ideal Race World, Races CAN be equal on SOME terms, notably, having the same basic survival needs, which would be PRICED the same across the board. Right?

David Duke. How’s his Reputation these days? I thought he was a Medical Doctor, right? That means he has to have an avg 120 IQ. High-IQ relative to the Avg 100.

Anyway, point is, I don’t know WHAT Jeff Bezos IS, but if I had to guess, it would be Jewish and/or Latino. Jewish Mother, Latino Father. now checking Wiki. WOW. Born “Jorgensen.” Teen mother, remarried a Cuban Bezos. Maternal side had been in Texas for “generations.” Hmm. I WAS WRONG.

But just because he IS white doesn’t mean he can’t be ANTI-White!

No Graduate degree, just a Princeton BS in CompSci & ElecEngin. And that’s better than a Grad Degree from 99% of Skoolz!

Heheheheh. Writers on AntiWhite Violence need to talk more about the ASIANS that ARE Violent and Thuggish: the Hmongs and Poor Thaiz and Camboz. NOT The High-Achieving Japanese & to a lesser extent Chinese Americans.

In other words, these Asians might as well be NON-Asians!

There is a cute 16 year old Polish Girl (although she needs to stop playing with her eyebrows & just grow a unibrow already!) who follows me on Last.fm and about ALL she listens to is NSBM and Racist / Nationalist Black/Volk Metal. WOW. And, not to divulge too much biographical information, but I’ve got a fair amount of The Slav in me and feel VERY favourably towards the Poles. Full Disclosure. You don’t have to like them as much. Like your OWN ethnicity/nationality, SON!

OK. So it’s better to just take ONE EASY CLASS than to take NO Classes, if you’re Sick Of Skool cuz it’s blatantly gay. Gaytantly. I’m just too old and crabby to be in a room filled with chattering KIDZ. I’m ADD, but these kidz are adHd. Next term I am taking Calc 2 ONLINE. I keep vacillating between Hard STEM and Easy Biznass. I suppose Quantitative Finance might be a Good Intersection. Heh. Jewish Faggot Bankerz.

Or “Biz IT”, Or Welding, Or Networking. Who gives a f00k. Tryhard jewish f4gg0tz do, that’s who.

“TAR-SKINNED PYGMOIDS OF THE DENSE BUSH”. Ho ho ho. If Arghoslent is the Band of the Month, that might be their song title o the month.

These Nonamericanz like to make huge pre-flop raises!

Heh. Yes I SHOULD be looking for a Better Job right now instead of playing Poker and listening to music and blogging and being Poolside with Cheap Tail.

all in, dueces full of threes, win 994 chip pot.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.