FRACTIONAL RESERVE USURY

More On Race. Was listening again to Dr Pierce.  (“Doctor! William! Luther! PIERCE.!” ) I sorta agreed with him that Short-Sighted Materialism that’s infected us all is a Jewish thing, but it’s more of a Morality thing IMHO, and Jews needn’t be Inherent Amoral or Immoral. They just overlap a LOT with Materialistic, Godless, Soulless, SWPL Amorality. But they can beat that if they want to! [Important Update: It might even be a Christian US-Colonial Calvininst Protestant Work Ethic thing!! see future post]

But it was smart of Pierce to recognize that this is also partially an Egotistic (Egoistic?) HUMAN thing. We’re all animals who want creature comforts to an extent. But I also agree with him that it’s important to keep focus on The Eternal, although we might disagree slightly on what The Eternal is.

At the moment [update: heh just wait a week!], I am probably more “comfortable” (not that COMFORT should be one’s main goal!), or a better “fit” with Christianity than White Nationalism, although I do think Race is important and very interesting and all people should investigate their own race and ethnicity and background and heritage and ancestry and genealogy.

But this leads me to the next dilemma of, Christianity is really nothing more than another form of Jewish Mind Control. It’s not White at all. It’s Judaism For Whites. You want White Religion, you go back to the pagan gods or asatru or whatnot. Don’t worship the Jewgod! That’s how they’ll REALLY getchya In Eternity!

But as I don’t really dislike Jews for being Jewish, but for being scheming society-ruining materialistic amoral marxist usuring greedy leftists!

It’s about Damn Time I have a discussion of MONEY in here; So I was listening to Wm Pierce and agreeing in parts but also disagreeing in parts; then I went to some Counter Currents Podcasts, including a nice interview with Jack Donovan on “The Way Of Men” and Manly Virtues (wish list!) and a piece by Greg Johnson on Money. Namely, the creation of money out of Thin Air, with no work-value behind it, by interest-charging bankers; and how the whole system of banking and loans and interest is just an ungodly poisonous thing. At least the way The Banks are doing it now. And Jews have this reputation as Bankers, and how it was Immoral to ever charge interest, but NOT for the Jews, so if you wanted a loan, you had to go to a jew and then get jewed up the 4ss with interest.

I guess you could consider it the price for the service of getting a loan, but what I’m really talking about here is probably fractional reserves and what banks actually do with the money you deposit. How they loan out more money than they actually have and are honestly Magically Creating Money like Johnson says. I remember we actually talked about it in my Banking Lesson in Econ, and it surprised me and blew my mind, and I still don’t understand it, and I SHOULD Understand it, cause it sounds fishy as f00k. I’m not sure that Banking Or Loaning NEEDS to be Like This. Not even sure the term for it. I should read my mises.org, that’s what it’s THERE for. To EDUCATE.

http://www.wnd.com/2012/10/debased-money-debased-marriages/

Just came across this recent Vox Day article on “Debased money, debased marriages” where he talks about “CREDIT DOLLARS”. And mentions everybody’s favourite Philistine Dalrock. Yes I still like Vox Day and Dalrock. I guess I just don’t see how they’re NOT on The Right Side!

“Fractional Reserve Banking” and the Creation Of Money, I think that’s the term I need to use.

http://www.lewrockwell.com/rothbard/frb.html

I think Murray Rothbard is PROB a Jew I can Trust, hahaha! See, You can trust individual jews if they’re trustworthy and on The Right Side!

And this Magic Money is not going back into the economy even, it’s just making Banks and Bankerz richer. Johnson started talking about possible solutions, some involving An Ethical, Accountable-To-The-People-Who-Elected-Them Government Creating Magic Money and just giving it to people to let them spend as they wish in a Free Market. That sounded kinda funny and I’m sure he had other solutions, but I was tired and it was my Paleo Bedtime so I had to stop there.

The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions, that’s what I believe. Even a lot of these Marxist Sickos are actually WELL-MEANING, they think they are Saving The World and True Believers in Social Justice and Helping The Downtrodden. It’s what I believed when I was a Marxist Drone: I believed that Marxist Social Justice was the best way of showing COMPASSION to those who need it the most, and that Conservatives and Rightists and Anti-Marxists were Rich Greedy Scumbags just genociding the poor as fodder. So if you were a Kind, Moral person, you chose Marxism. I had the best of intentions, but was embarrassingly Naive and Young.

Good Intentions, combined with Stubborn Blind True Believerness in the Corrupt Cause Using those Intentions, combined with the UNINTENDED CONSEQUENCES that led to the Corruption of that cause and the Moral Decay of Society – that’s how it works IMHO. Maybe some of them are evil, but a lot of them are just brainwashed as f00k, and don’t see their good intentions are causing more harm than good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.