THE BOOKSHELF TEST and WIMMINZ, THIEVES, and LAWYERS

WARNING: SEMI-LONG POST 958 WORDS

http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/08/white-nationalism-jewish-nationalism/

Greg Johnson, “White Nationalism and Jewish Nationalism”

Was another thought-provoking article which I printed out and put in my Red Pill Binder 2012.

Examples:

* Some Whites merely Hate Jews more than they Like Whites, and I agree that a healthy WN is a positive-minded WN.

* The state of Israel is necessary as a Jewish ethnostate/homeland

* Palestinians do need their own homeland too (“two-state solution”)

* Jews are more afraid of WHITE Anti-Semitism than MUSLIM Anti-Semitism; this is why they support diluting White Europe and US with hordes of Muslims

* “Cultural Marxism” is short-sighted, as well as “Country-Club Conservatism”

Then I thought of making a small monthly pledge to Counter-Currents; and when I went to Paleo Bed at 7pm I came up with my “30/30/25/15” breakdown.

But Now, the next day, I realize I forgot to put “Political Spectrum: Left Or Right” in there too. Uhh 30 30 30 25 15, hahaha.

Need to find a program that makes good pie graphs adding to 100%, allowing you to fine-tune the percentages bit by bit until you get it just right.

So: that becomes 30/130 = 23% , 25/130 = 19%, 15/130 = 12%. QED: 23 Class / 23 Sex / 23 Politic Stance /19 Race /12 Religion. OK I can prob live with that for today. Real EZ to remember too, hahaha.

NAVEL-GAYZING STORYTIME: The vast Majority of Wimminz I’ve been In Love With (ie, could be convinced to Have Heirs With) have been White. 8/10. BUT, 2 have been Jewish.  2/10. They looked white but they weren’t white. That’s how they fool you! Anyway, point is, 10/10 LOOKED white; Odds are very good I will never fall in Luv with and never be convinced to have an heir with a wimminz that doesn’t LOOK white, but I DO have a 20% of race-mixing with a White-looking Jew. I’ve gotten a LOT better at Spotting The Jew SINCE then, however.

I Argue we must draw a line between Male Friendship and Male-Female Mating.

But I’ve also said, in the past, “I have more in common with a Black MAN than a White WIMMINZ.”

OR: Given the Avg Black Man, he would have a better chance of being my FRIEND, than the Avg White Wimminz would to be a Good Mate.

BUT: I prefer White Mates, AND I prob have “marginally” more in common with a White Wimminz than a Black Wimminz.

So:

Race is More Important Than Sex With Respect To Mating,

BUT,

With Respect To Intermale Friendship,

Sex is More Important Than Race.

Or so I’m THINKING/FalsifiablyHypothesizing at this point in Oct 2012. Would be the perfect time to open this up to Comments, hahaha.

And of course IQ is a very important Characteristic IMHO. How could I forget about that. Add another 23 to the pie graph, hahaha.

I’d said recently that IF communities are race-segregated into Ethnostates, THEN those societies should be INTEGRATED wrt to IQ, and have Smarts Living And Working alongside the Dumbs.

Per “Bell Curve”, it’s hard to deny that USA today IS factually Segregated along IQ Lines to some extent. The Cognitive Elite, going to Elite colleges, getting Elite High-IQ jobs, living in Elite, High-IQ Brahmin Gayborhoods.

My Big Lite-Bulb Achimedes Eureka moment was, within this Very-Smart Highest-IQ Echelon, there also already IS (fact) some very important racial overtones, namely, All Jews Are High-IQ Cognitive Elite Brahminz; AND in the High-IQ Workplaces and Neighborhoods, we see a markedly pro-jewish and ANTI-WHITE mindset being propagated & getting stronger.

ok that’s enough for today hahaha.

So I’m not a full-blown “White Nationalist”, but I DO care enough about White Interests that I want to fight against Anti-Whitism. Anti-Anti-White I am, hahahahahahaha. Not to dance trollishly with Verbiage like Cultural Marxists, hahahaha.

Might eliminate “religion” from my scheme, since it’s “pretty much” (haha) a product of Race and Class, two more important things anyway. So now:

Class: 20%

Sex: 20%

IQ: 20%

Political: 20%

Race: 20%

I DO have to Fine-tune those, prob boost Sex by a few, take a few away from…..?

Heh. You want to JUDGE somebody, don’t look at their skin color (or maybe do for 20% of your judgment!), look at their BOOKSHELVES. (Hopefully plural.) 27-yo Wimminz with Fiat Masterz Degreez in Education Administration will have nothing but harry potter and hunger gaymz and twilight and 50 shadez and the occasional social science book from skool that looked cool, maybe “outlierz” or “the spirit catches you and you fall down.” (Back in my pseudo-Brahmin days, I used to make fun of the future 1% of Amerika for gushing over “100 Years Of Solitude” so universally. Now we’re at “50 shades of grey”, hahahaha. Class & IQ differences, haha. Statistically signif, but not signif to ME, haha.)

You can tell a Red Pill or at least an Above-Average IQ Person right away. Sometimes even just one smart book is enough to give it away, and I ain’t talkin about KARL MARX. I’d like to think you could tell right away from My Bookshelves, hahaha. But I’ll be the first to admit it’s a pathetic outline of what I’d like it to be someday.

Most Wimminz should just give up this charade of laughable pseudo-intelligence, burn their retarded marxism-4-dummiez books, and MAKE ME A SAMMICH. Not to mention Spread Their Young 45535 for me!

Or just read the KING JAMES BIBLE, haha.

I shouldn’t be so annoyed by Dumb Proles because They Are My People; I’m just a smarter Prole. But those sneaky, sneaky J’s are making it harder and harder for us few remaining Smart Proles!

Moreso focused on Sex than Race. My mission of the week is to penetrate into mainstream media with the (TRUE) meme/trope that WIMMINZ are on a level of trustworthiness comparable with USED CAR SALESMEN, LAWYERS, and POLITICIANS.

“But we don’t EXPECT them to be trustworthy, so it doesn’t matter!”

I rebut to that: we SHOULD. We SHOULD expect them to be trustworthy. The End.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.