WAAAHHH! WAAAHHH! GIVE BABY HIS BABA!

I had just started listening to David Duke’s “My Awakening”, the updated audio version read by him in his nice gentle soothing voice, had a hard time tearing myself away to listen to Election Results after some of the early ET poll closes, 6pm, 7pm ish. REAL Gripping, I recommend it to ALL. Shoulda come to this one a LOT sooner.

So yeah. I am hooooooping for a more true, non-zionist, paleoconservative movement to form, in these next 4 years. I just don’t want to work to do it, hahahahaha. No but seriously folks, I WILL volunteer time and effort. I will even try working with Latinos! I’m willing to give Nonwhite (& Nonzionist / NonNeoCon!) Conservatives a chance, maybe TWO chances, before I give up on them and get more serious about Racial Separatism, WHICH, BY THE WAY, ABE LINCOLN SUPPORTED. According to David Duke. Who actually read what Lincoln wrote. Free the slaves, AND THEN encourage them to Go Back. YES I’m WELL aware of the problemz in LIBERIA. Just saying that The Founding Fathers and Lincoln were NOT in favour of a Multicultural State as it is today, EVEN IF they were in favour of No Slavery.

REALLY like what I’ve listened to of the David Duke book so far.

But I have reached my naptime of 318pm. I am lazy and lethargic which is not a Good White. As a child David Duke would read science books voracious and explore the wilderness voraciously. Including setting up his own Weird Little Zoo. I had no idea he was so into the science. But he would go out there and imagine he was Davy Crockett and get bit by snakes and catch and cook fish and build canoes and learned how to build houses from his father, was the antithesis of lazy and lethargic. His biggest Family Trouble was his Mother was a big drinker but he dealt with that in a healthy manner and forgave her and she eventually stopped drinking. Yeah I know Duke cheated on his wife and gambled lotsa money away too, but overall, I’m very impressed.

But lemme just be honest and say that the major thing holding ME back is not Zionists or Plutocrats or Minorities or Wimminz, but MYSELF. Laziness. My Tragic Flaw. Whatever the Greek word starting with H Firepower used that means “tragic flaw.” For me, it’s Laziness and Cowardice. Period. The End. So don’t think I’m BLAMING Wimminz, Jews, or Blacks for MY Downfall. Just America’s, hahahahaha. I’m no role model, except to say, Don’t Do As I Do, My Son. I haven’t totally Given Up on myself, but I have partially given up on myself, so the Going is SLOOOOOOOW as f00k. At this rate I will be staring down the barrel of Zionist gunz but will have been too lazy to prepare to defend myself. Might not even be Zionist Jackbootz, but just angry violent ethnic mobz looting and killing for fun, endangering my family while I whine about Nawalt Infatuations and Underemployment and Laziness!

Heh. Thinking about cutting back the blogging to 3 posts per week. Until I can personally DO more. Then maybe write about THAT, once I actually DO it. Heh. Good thing I’m only posting HALF of what I write anyway. This is TOO MUCH.

//

http://kevinmacdonaldespanol.wordpress.com/2012/10/11/linder-responds-to-johnson/

Alex Linder responds to Greg Johnson. Okay this is where a “falling out” is happening, hahaha. Linder is saying Johnson is all talk, no action, just a pointy-headed prognosticator with no balls. Bringing a tiny knife to a huge gunfight.

This blog is “An Appendix to The West’s Darkest Hour” done by this guy Chechar, who are kinda saying Greg Johnson and James O’Meara are homosexuals and not doing a good job with WN. I don’t think I would say that, after all I just confessed a Mancrush on Greg. Then again I WOULD like Greg, because I too am a niceguy pacifist feminized nonviolent scared-to-fight fag coward, hahaha. Infighting like this makes me not want to be part of ANY group and just GMOW. BUT more Significant Social Change can best be accomplished In Groups and not as GYOW Individuals. Cmon fellaz, we’re all against Zionists here!

Anyway he has a nice preview of KMAC’s book “Culture Of Critique”, so, I def recommend that! Also Chechar’s main blog The West’s Darkest Hour is well worth reading – hell might even PRINT OUT 10 pages! – though potentially intimidating to the newb.

Hell NO I’m not a PROFESSIONAL WN or an EXPERT New Rightist! I’m a NEWB!! A NOVICE!! I’m JUST GETTING INTO this stuff! Think of this more as NOTES on a Research Interest! You want something SERIOUS from Established Experts, go to one of the people on the blogroll. They’ve been INVOLVED for YEARS. I’ve just been READING off and on for less than ONE year. Wahh Wahh don’t attack me or leave mean comments or send mean emailz, I’m just a Sensitive Widdle Beta Boy! Waahh waahh, give baby his baba!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.