LENIN OWL and HAPPY THANKSGIVING

http://www.quickmeme.com/meme/3rtlcz/

HA HA HA HA! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, HAW HAW HAWHAWHAW HAHA!!

makes a meme with only one good macro, hahaha. Hooray 4 ADDultKidz! But seriously volkz, I am pretty PROUD of this one. Yes I INVENTED this meme; it did not exist until I personally CREATED it.

http://pixlr.com/editor/

online free version of “Photoshop” which I used to combine the Lenin and Owl photos

Leonard Cohen, now there’s a Jew I do like. Not just like, but LOVE. Not sure how Zionist he is. I know he’s BEEN to Israel, hahaha. Even if he WERE A Zionist I’d still like him, he’s just THAT good. I will be SAD when he passes. If you’re “too antisemitic” to like LEONARD COHEN, GTFO.

But the newz people are talking more and more about “DEMOGRAPHICS” and being more open about how White Men in particular are losing power, so they have to come up with new ways or possibly even a new message (hope not!) to Grow the Conservative Base. Pretty leery about that. I don’t think the message should be softened. But I AM hopeful that nonw’s ARE capable of taking to a Hard Conservative Message! But if they haven’t by now, or in great enough numbers, maybe that’s further evidence that Multiculti is Bad. Humans Were Not Meant To Mix Like This.

I blame being Too Good of a CHRISTIAN, that I always want to turn the other cheek and give The Outsider the Benefit of the Doubt, Another Chance, another Strike. Christian, and Whites are generally pretty friendly, trusting, and welcoming. So How much MORE do True Conservatives have to DO to “win over” nonwhites and women? Maybe this election is Our Wake Up Call: This Is Not Our Country Any More. No Country For Old White Men. We cannot take it back. We do not have and can never get the numbers.

Although I recall hearing Rush say that Latinos do not support the Dems because the Dems are pro-Amnesty/Open Borders, but for the same reason ANYONE supports the Dems: “Santa Claus; they want Free Stuff.” So, theoretically, Conservative Latinos would not be scared off by Immigration-Restricting True Conservatives.

Vincent Gallo calls himself an extremely radical conservative, but his lifestyle as an Artsy-Fartsy ARTIST and MUSICIAN is very faggy. What’s the deal?

What IS THE MOST Conservative and White Nation On Earth? The “Whitest” Nations have become less white, more left. So let’s not look at Scand any more. But what about other “historically white” nations like, and I guess I’m thinking more western europe, like Switzerland or Austria. I feeeeeeeeeeel the former eastern bloc / commie countries are more resistant to liberal policies of immigration. Ukraine? How about Poland? Hungary? Slovakia? You never hear about Slovakia, hahaha. I’m thinking Nonbalkan eastern countries OBVS, hahaha. Maybe I’m just THAT Anti-Albanian, hahaha.

I repent to White Men for being so pvssy and f4ggy and defensive and apologetic with all my “let’s be polite” and “there’s always exceptions” and “we must always qualify with NAXALT” and “I judge individuals individually”, it’s as if I’m trying to WIN OVER nonwhites. That’s the ironic thing, is, I don’t even have a specific or token nonwhite in my friend-radar, and if I did, I would just be friends with them, and not pander to them like a pvssy. It’s like trying to be A Niceguy to pull Wimmin. It’s weak AND stupid AND dishonest.

Day 43 Of Rejection. Why I am still counting? Because it IS a big deal. I wouldn’t still be counting if it weren’t. My current Stage Of Grief is a mix of Anger and Depression. “Man, f00k this, everything would have been right with the world if she had just said yes, she could have made this a hell of a lot easier just by going the other way, then I would have been White Ubermensch, conquering worlds, working hard, doing good, having heirs, leaving a legacy, creating a better world with my K-selected mate, etc.”  These are the Male Committment Chemicals which only get produced a couple times per lifetime to let you know that This Is The One, so that there’s no doubt, no ambiguity, no indecision, no tubby 37-yo broad trying to Hornswoggle you into Marriage because you’re so beaten and broken and beta to think you can DO any better.

If anything, Day 43 is WORSE than Day 21, for example! But I’m still confident that things will be ALL GOOD by day 100. I just wasn’t expecting this peak at day 43. I might still be moping and wailing at day 60. It’s not a Constant Negative Slope of Suffering vs Time, in other words! I wish there were a Scientific Empirical Graph, just so I could know what to expect, and prepare accordingly! For All I know, it could INCREASE thru day 99, then you wake up day 100, and it’s all gone! So prepare for THAT worst-case scenario. until then I’m going to Paleo Bed at 7pm every day.

You know it’s True Pedestal / Luv / Infat / K-selection IF….

…You’re obsessed with HER more than you’re obsessed with YOURSELF, hahahahahahaha.

That’s the thing about us white european k-evolved introvertz, is that introversion can be a slippery slope to NARCISSISM sometimes, haw haw haw. (gotta switch up the style in which I laugh at my own “jokes”!)

HAPPY THANKSGIVING. Be grateful for your FAMILY, and don’t be a materialistic SWINE going SHOPPING.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.