MODERATES and other TRAITORS, pt. II

part 1 was one or two posts previous.

So anyway, here I am, such a Race Traitor, trying to dream-up excuses for Nonwhites to be allowed into My Ideal Citystate. Oh sure we can let in Blacks and Jews and Mestizos so long as they’re SMART, have a high IQ, have no violent felonies, have no violent mental illness, no pederasty, no weakness, no antiwhite activity, and they’re ultraconservative not neoconservative, and we have the same basic political beliefs, then yeah all races are welcome. And then I’m Hanging on the Day Of The Rope! Am I still THAT scared of being called A Racist? Maybe even I’m NOT A Racist even though I’ve been trying to be one! Or maybe I simply have been PRIVILEGED enough in my life so far to have not experienced all the horrors of Diversity. Even though I Write Opinions that are generally Against Multiculturalism and MODERATELY Racist, Moderately Anti-Zionist, etc. And I used to live in close proximity to a neighborhood that had been Ruined By Blacks. Violent, Criminal, Thuggish, Unrehabilitatible, Low-IQ Blacks. And I’m still letting Ultraconservative, Smart, Safe Blacks into My Perfect Country! Thomas Sowell!

Well, my response to these charges of softness and fence-sitting and flip-flopping and cowardice and moderation and weakness and treason on my part is: [Uhh just got sidetracked reading Chechar’s various blogs. I learned he experienced horrible abuse from his father, who to the world seemed a perfectly nice man, but he was in fact Jekyll and Hyde and very “codependent” with the mother. Anyway I am sorry Chechar had to go thru this, and I am grateful my own family was loving and never abusive. They only thing they did was Coddle me too much so now I am an ADDultKid and Weakling Coward, although that’s more MY fault than THEIRS, hahaha.]

I guess I just believe Political Beliefs and Political Systems and I guess Nurture must be more important than Race. Although I do agree that A Multicultural Underclass goes VERY well with a Bloated Welfare State working the former dominant race (whites) to death to support nonworking crimmigrants who in a few generations’ time become the new majority. then what happens, when there’s no more whites to work for the coloreds’ welfare? then TSHTF I suppose and the US turns into Africa only with more muslims and mestizos. Heh now there’s my favourite word of the week.

A comment on Chechar’s post on Day of the Rope (he thankfully gives a HUGE excerpt of the Pierce chapter which I should read) says that Kevin MacDonald is censoring comments on TOO, so KMac’s “not as supportive of free speech as he claims”, thus hypocrite etc. Yes being a hypocrite and dishonest is one of the morally worst things ever next to being lazy and a coward (hahaha) but I think KMac is Well Within His Rights.

Or at least I am, hahaha. And I’m not telling You you have Free Speech on MY Blog, in fact you have NO speech, and only I have speech! Call it COWARDLY, but it works for me. If U don’t like it, complain about it somewhere else on the internet and leave a trackback to me. Just don’t post my real name because I gotta WORK FOR A LIVING, SON, and so should you. I don’t get how people don’t get that. I don’t use my real name or post pictures of my real face getting with Decadent Skankz because my Racial Opinions, however Moderate And Cowardly, DO make me Unemployable 4 Life. which is not good for my survival, let alone my future heirs!

So anyway. Chechar. I like Real Provocative Bloggers, period. Now you could “explain away” his hardcore, perhaps violent, non-moderate stance because he was molested/raeped by his father, and I would not even wish that on my Ideological and Political and Racial enemies. But that would be a jew move on my part to explain away, because he still makes very VALID points, and, if I ever get around to reading all of his stuff, he hints at talking about a Judeo-Liberal movement in Psychology (Alice Miller?) and Anthropology (Boas?) where you can explain away horrible child raep AS LONG AS IT’S NONWHITES doing it; like oh that’s just part of their CULTURE, it’s not WRONG or anything, our morality does not apply; well I say BS and I think Chechar does too!

Heh. I have taken many fake personality tests but they are all pretty consistent, I am the classic introverted Protector. I want to help and protect the downtrodden of all races. Sacrifice myself to save the lives of poor weaklings. Stupid Social Worker. ACTUALLY, I would probably make a good Traditional WOMAN. Wife and mother, nonpromiscuous, GeishaKate or sommat. Heh. Too bad I had to be Born With A DANGLER, hahaha. It’s a huge cross to bear, haha.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “MODERATES and other TRAITORS, pt. II

  1. Pingback: COWARDS, SLAVES, WEAKLINGS, TRAITORS, PACIFISTS, MODERATES and other LOSERS, pt. I | bkctmoapghow