WHEN IN DOUBT, BLOG ABOUT A BOOK! THINK OF BLOGZ AS F4GGY LITTLE BOOK REPORTZ!

FRE:AC – Free Audio Converter. Tried 3 different ones, searched for “open source” cause I wanted no BS, I don’t like Openness and Cooperation and Charity USUALLY, but it can be a good thing with the software for the user, and Freac is more than Good Enough. Good Job “Code Ninja!” (reducing bitrates from 128 to 96 haha)

http://download.cnet.com/Free-YouTube-to-MP3-Converter/3000-2071_4-10665553.html

NOTE TO SELF / OTHERS: USE A YOUTUBE TO MP3 Conversion PROGRAM rather than the WEBSITES, which are always not working.

http://www.dvdvideosoft.com/products/dvd/Free-YouTube-to-MP3-Converter.htm

trying that one right now, seems to be real good. can set it at low audiobook quality because I only have “small” 4 GB mp3 player hahaha first world probz. If this works, it will be SEVERAL ORDERS OF MAGNITUDE FASTER than the annoying Online Services I’ve used in past. WHY DIDN’T I THINK OF THIS BEFORE? IT SEEEEEEMZ TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE!

http://theprivateman.wordpress.com/2012/11/19/a-man-reveals-his-anger/

http://whoism3.wordpress.com/2012/11/17/confessions-of-a-reformed-incel/

While I certainly have never been Involuntarily Celibate for twelve years like M3, I can relate to him better than 100% of Wimmin and prob 50% of men, having experienced a still-considerable InCel Episode in my life. Then it became Voluntary Uncelibacy as my Charisma Attracted the Quantity of Tail I Deserved; then Involuntary Uncelibacy as I had to beat away hordes of Decadent Skanks once I realized, “HEY, I’M BETTER THAN THIS. I DESERVE BETTER. I SHOULD TREAT MYSELF WITH MORE RESPECT. NO MORE DECADENT MODERN WIMMIN.” And so since Then I’ve been Voluntarily Celibate and Thankful for it. Anyway point is, Wimmin have NO IDEA and they ALWAYS say something STUPID, when the right thing to say is EASY: It’s the Compassionate, Traditional Feminine Thing: “I Am Sorry For Your Pain.” You don’t have to have personally experienced the Pain to say, “I’m Sorry For What YOU are experiencing.” and that’s a HELL of a lot better than Patronizing Advice, which itself is even a hell of a lot better than telling the guy he’s a creep.

M3 or PM also makes the Solid Point that: Getting Sex From Wimmin is Important To Guys. When Wimminz Say, “You’ll Find A Great Girl Someday, when I spread my uterus for all those guys from My Social Circle, that’s just Short-Term, That Doesn’t Mean ANything.” Then The InCel rightfully thinks, If it doesn’t MEAN ANYTHING, Then just give some to ME already! Very Valid.

Firepower and I are different in that I like “writing” just for the sake of “writing” even if nobody reads it. Writing keeps me from going completely mental, hahaha. I’m not trying to change the world. But if I can give one person a sense of “solidarity”, then that’s FAN-F00KING-TASTIC. But I’m not trying to mobilize groups of people to Change The World. If I wanted to do THAT, I wouldn’t be WRITING, hahaha.

HONESTY/FULL DISCLOSURE / (but hopefully not Beta Mincing F4ggy) : it occurred to me that maybe I AM A WANNABE JEW. I wish I was Born Jewish. I am JEALOUS OF JEWS. So I had to examine what exactly it was that I envied about the Jews, and thus discovered maybe 20% of truth to the assertion: I envy their intelligence and their privilege to take pride in their ethnicity while still claiming Victim Status. That last one is the real problem – I have a Dark Beta Side that craves Sympathy and Pity. We KNOW that much is unhealthy. So then I resolved to take pride in my own intelligence and my own ethnicity.

Uncle Bern “needs” to write a New Book, Make Different T-Shirts, Get his own TV Show, Maybe make a Documentary Movie where he goes out into the world and talks to people. Although I greatly appreciate what he does already. Especially reading and commenting on SO MANY BOOKS. ALL HE DOES IS READ, READ, READ, and I can really respect that. Wish I had that attention span, hahaha.

WHEN IN DOUBT, BLOG ABOUT A BOOK! YOU CAN’T GO WRONG THERE! THINK OF THEM AS LITTLE FAGGY BOOK REPORTZ!

But when I have a Dark Day, I do find it helpful and makes me feeeeeeeeeeeel haaaaaaaaappy just to look at a picture of Uncle Bern’s Bald, Broadly Smiling Face!

bernard-chapin-drill-heckuvaguy

Heh. Go buy a Bern Book or t-shirt if you haven’t already, and if you have, then buy more for the  Gimme Gimme Gimme Greed Season, buy books and T-Shirts for your friends and family!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.