VOX DAY’S SOCIO-SEXUAL HIERARCHY and WIMMIN ARE NOT THE ENEMY

LONG POST 1101 wds. ASSUMING “Average” readers read 200 wpm, then this will “COST” you approx 5 and a half minutes of your TIME. To borrow a concept from Ryu.

[

Dec 9 2012 Real Time Bulletin: Wanna say THANK YOU to FIREPOWER for REBLOGGING me at Eradica re my Cowardice vs Moderateness post; and he nicely articulates the idea of “Narcissism Of Small/Minor Differences”  (funny joke here) (YES I know WHAT Freud Was!) & “Sour Grapes” which I’m still lazily “working” on grasping, haha.  if I wanted to make BLOGGING my JOB, I wouldn’t be Blogging About THIS, haha. And if I DID want to make blogging my JOB, that would be f4ggy as f00k & I wouldn’t want to know me; &also the writing wouldn’t be FUN any more, and YES there’s more important things in life than FUN,  and ZOG LIKES it when whites are Preoccupied with Having FUN, but FUN can be important to one’s mental state nonetheless!

Really my effort needs to be expended into making myself a stronger White Man, as of right now I am “Pretty much” Dead Weight In Real Life. But I am not afraid to “Name The Jew” and Ryu has a great related point (though it feeeeeeelz Reallllllly Supplicating Beta agreeing with someone who would prob Throw You To The Wolves!) about people being too afraid to use “THE N-WORD” even when it is COMPLETELY appropriate re describing thuggish, violent, chimping-out, antisocial, dead weight, freeloading, obnoxious, dishonorable n!ggrish behaviour; Even I am too afraid to say it without c3ns0r!ng myself, although I’ve taken a blogger (Firepower?) up on using words like “Coloreds” or “Negroes.”

THAT BEING SAID, I recently had a Race Traitorous Antiwhite Antiracist (heh, heh) Life Experience where I met a lot of perfectly nice and friendly Nonwhites (Southeast Azn’z); AND I’ll prob have a post coming up about Nonwhites incl Blacks I experienced at a Super-Devout Catholic Church, AND more of the (i.e., my) usual talk on Race vs Religion, ad nauseum. AND Which Races are the Most vs Least Physically VIOLENT To Whites: Negroes, Asians, Mestizos, Mexicans, El Salvadoreans, or Hondurans, that kinda stuff. AND who’s the biggest 4ssholes out of Vietnamese, Cambodians, and Thais? I’ve actually heard glowing reviews of Thais ie them being Nice. AND Stay tuned (heh) as I examine the effect Even Friendly Nonviolent Immigrants have on White JOBS! For example, Middle-Working-Class Hospitality Jobs for People Without Fiat Masterz Degreez.

PS Warning:  I’ve got over 100 drafts in the “kitty” just because I Write Too Much, and will now officially DO  “ONE POST-A-DAY” thru the end of the Year (21 more dayz)  just to Clean House. For instance this post, which is a Constipated Turd from November 10.

]

Greg Johnson, Homosexuality essay in “Confessions of”, where he writes of Augustine and “Montaigne” writing profoundly of Male Friendship, then being “outed” by Postmodern Marxist Queer Theorists, when they weren’t necessarily homosexual, they were just rightfully praising the benefits and beauty of male friendship, and now Men can’t even enjoy Male Friendship without it being GAY. Which makes men more Insecure about their Friendships. And if ANYTHING’s gay, it’s insecurity hahaha. No, not necess “gay”, just beta. Uhh look up and find linx to writings by those authors to get an example of those profound things they said.

http://www.scribd.com/doc/39432/Augustine-on-Friendship

Good Old Saint Augustine. Even the most Socially-Anxious Introverted Beta Creeps Are Social Creatures with Social Neeeeeedz. And even the Alphaest Lone Wolf can benefit from Social Contact.

//

Enjoying Vox Day’s hierarchy of Alphas, Betas, Gammas, Deltas, Sigmas, etc. (Keyword: “SOCIO-SEXUAL HIERACHY”) Because I think Alpha and Beta does oversimplify sometimes. Well, if you get enough sex you’re an alpha, if you don’t you’re a beta, but there is MASSIVE variety among Betas. Some get ok sex, others get godawful sex, some get no sex, and Vox’s hierarchy accurately describes all these.

The Hard Truth is that I am Not Yet Man Enough to Attract And Hold On To the Type Of Traditional, Pure, Womanly, Wifely, Mother-Of-My-Childrenly Woman I want to attract and hold onto as a Primary Monogamous mate. Not saying that in a “WHINY MRA” way, because the good news is: I can BECOME That Kind Of Manly Man. It’s just HAAAARD when you’re a Weak Beta to not show any Beta Weakness. It’s the Classic Catch-22: Need a Job to Get Experience, can’t GET a job without experience. Once you get some tail, you get more tail than you need, and the poor betas that REALLY need it don’t get it at ALL. IMHO the best solution here is simply Legalized Prostitution. That might help you Learn Game quicker, which will help you pull Real and Better Tail quicker. Having Practice Girls makes the whole becoming-a-man process MUCH quicker and easier, otherwise you might still be a 30-year-old ADDultKidz (tm FP) hahahaha.

But “GAME” shouldn’t be seen as Those Separate Skills For Pulling Tail, it should (and WAS) seen as just part of Being A Man. Manly Charisma. Men Have Game. It’s a Natural Part of being a Man. It’s not a way of Jumping Through Hoops To Be Wimminz SLAVE. And the Charismatic Personality will help you in Many other ways that just pulling TAIL, it will make you a Better MAN altogether: better citizen, leader, inventor, entrepreneur, scholar, gentleman, saint, priest, “husband”, father, harem-master, do-gooder, job-creator, every positive role a man can possibly have.

//

PLUTOCRACY vs OLIGARCHY. heheh. http://en.metapedia.org/wiki/Plutocracy don’t forget about metapedia. whenever someone talks about “metapolitics” that’s code for they’re a right-wing racist. one of the good kinds of racist, hahahahahaha.

//

So I can feeeeeeeel a Sea Change of myyyysellllf and by extension this FlogBlog becoming SLOWLY, SLIGHTLY less Anti-Woman, less Hostile to Wimmin. (I don’t NEED Women, but I would LIKE a Nice, Good, Decent Woman to settle down with One Day, but if I don’t, I won’t DIE, I’ll just become a Single Father, although, Ideally, a Child “Should” know their Mother.) Wimmin aren’t The Enemy. It’s hard to say Who The Enemy even IS – Zionists, Plutocrats, Ruling Elites, etc – but it’s Not Wimmin Themselves. Wimmin have certainly “internalized” the “value system” of The Enemies, so it can be confusing. Or you can also def say that Wimmin are Poisoned and Ruined by “Decadent, Amoral Junk Culture.” Let’s go with that. But Wimmin are NATURALLY Conformist, they are more prone than men to look for someone or something to Lead Them. And right now they’re sucking down that Junk Culture and thus becoming quite Junky. And OF COURSE The Ruling Elites want to turn Men and Women against each other. Divide and Conquer. Make Wimmin Wards of the State, and gradually eliminate Non-Elite Men altogether & use them as Fodder/Fuel. But WE have the power to fix that!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.