“O HERE’S SOME NICE BACK TO STAB!!”

G0DD4MN IT. I ACCIDENTALLY CLICKED PUBLISH AGAIN. This was SUPPOSED to go out Jan 8 2013. but say someone reads the “early” version on Email or RSS and says NOW THAT’S A DAMN GOOD BLOG, I WANNA LINK TO IT, so, for the second time today, I have to have The Serenity To Accept The Things I Cannot Change. To Be Honest I did do a LITTLE nontryhard work today preparing a Ton Of Posts To Publish In Advance.

I always forget about LOBBYISTS. I really don’t know a darn thing about Lobbyists; never lived in DC and wouldn’t want to unless I had an EASY GUMMINT JOB from which I was unfireable, then I’d take every Monday and Friday off hahaha. Outsource my makework to a VA and travel to Poland and then during the winter a tropical area of Christian Arabs perhaps. But it would be pretty unethical and immoral for me to BE THAT GUY. Anyway. Lobbyists pushing a Zionist Agenda on Shabbes Goy Politicians. (Finally reading “The Joys of Yiddish” by Rosten for the first time, he spells it “Shabbes” and I know others spell it “Shabbos” but I like “Shabbas”, hahaha.)

Whenever I feeeeeel lost I turn to David Duke. Heh. Maybe I SHOULD read Stormfront More. http://www.stormfront.org/forum/t538924/
Here is the Introduction To Stormfront. OK that’s pretty good. I’m sold. Note to self, read Stormfront more than once a month. I like forums for providing a Variety Of Friendly Opinions when someone is Soliciting Life Advice, ie should I major in Business or Engineering, should I move to Montana or Texas, etc.

Oh Mindweapon How Do I Luv Thee Lemme Count The Ways: I like his serious concern for The Next Generation. This is a man who lives the 14 Words. Maybe this is how I lost a bit of steam for Game, because I’m not solely concerned with Banging The Hottest Harem, I am concerned with Being A Father and Fathering Biological Children. But not before I’m ready! And part of getting ready is thinking long and hard about how you are going to raise them, what you are going to teach them. You don’t just pop the kid out and play it by ear like Wimminz or Nonwhites breeding like drunken rabbits! At least K-Selected Whites don’t!

Anyway Mindweapon points out The “Tiger Parenting” strategy of Jews to FORCE their kids to become Lawyers or especially Doctors, nothing else will do, absolutely NOTHING. You get a MD or PhD or you’re out of the Family. And from a Good Skool. Although I think Good Skoolz are BS, they ARE nonetheless magnets for genuinely smart kidz. And then the Jewish Grads of these schools go on to Kareeeeers Of Great Power and Significance, like the Real kind. They Wield Power That Matters. So being the 4sshole Parent who Pushes your kid too hard might not be a bad thing. Heh heh I like to make the excuse that I coulda bee powerful too had I been Pushed/Forced enough, but I came from a more easygoing, unfamilar-with-the-KolligeKareerKartel Old-School-Of-Hard-Knox Whites Who Didn’t Need Or Want Kollige Or Kareeeers, we just wanted A Good Job to Raise Our Families.

Like it or not, History is written by Those Who Went To Harvard, not those who went to Western Tennessee Delta Silt State College, EVEN THOUGH some people from the latter DO have an equivalent IQ and WILL enjoy a good living and good careeeeeeeeeer, if “only” less prestigious and powerful, but certainly enough to enjoy a stable, healthy, comfortable, “lower” Brahmin existence. But I doubt you’ll see them: in Fed Govt, in top executive levels of Multinational Corps; top levels of Banks, Media Conglomerates, etc.

I don’t go out talking my racist talk in Public, and I almost don’t care to. I will socialize with Blacks, Mestizos, Asians, Wimmin, Jews, Albanians, just about ANYBODY

Tangent
Wimmin may not be The Enemy, but they are definitely not ON OUR SIDE yet. They are just too easily brainwashed and turned against us. Conformity. And it’s in a Woman’s nature to seek conformity and Security and Stability and Safety and Protection, that’s why they Join Herds of Sheople, and why we as men can’t get TOO mad at them. Forgive them for they know not what they do. But that doesn’t mean we’ll LET Wimmin stab us in the back, offer it up, say “Oh here’s some nice clean BACK for you to STAB!”
endtangent

but part of the thing is that I’ve reached that Certain Age where I’m not very interested in Making New Friends. I have enough Friends and besides my energy and Karma would be better utilized reaching out to Old Friends rather than trying to meet New Friends. It’s not out of the question if someone surprisingly impresses you, but don’t HOLD YOUR BREATH. I wouldn’t mind being swept off my proverbial feet by a Marriageable Woman though!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.