NICE GUYS OF OKCUPID by SOME ANNOYING KAREEEEERKVNT BABYMURDERER

REAL LONG POST. This is over TWICE as long as my ideal 2013 post. I will only do Long Posts if the whole thing is all on ONE topic.

OKAY, SLUTS. WE GET IT. “NICE GUYS” AREN’T REALLY NICE, THEY’RE CREEPERS. THANKS, I THOUGHT THEY WERE THE NICEST PEOPLE ON EARTH. Big Immature Deluded Dishonest Hypocrites who you do not want to spread your otherwise-readily-spread uterus and 4ss for. NO BIG DEAL. I also do Nice Guy Rehab. I used to be the worst nice guy. Here’s a good gameplan for nice guys who want to break the chains of The Franzone!

* you don’t really like Wimmin, we get that. THAT’S OK! THAT’S RIGHT AND JUST! The guys who BANG Wimmin don’t really like wimmin EITHER! You’d be a FOOL to like such unreliable, immoral, decadent, deluded, stupid, boring, unreedeming, unredeemable, UNLIKEABLE PIGS! It’s RIGHT not to like Wimmin – there’s very little TO like other than their Prime Of Youth Radiant Gleaming Bodies. YOU SHOULDN’T LIKE WIMMIN, and you DON’T, so you’re off to a GREAT start. So just be Honest and Outright. Just Be Your Wimmin-Disliking SELF! Win Win Win! You won’t be labeled a Creepy Niceguy, You’ll be doing what comes naturally, you’ll bang harems of pvssy, and you’ll never fall into the friendzone again! You just gotta WAKE UP to the perfectly reasonable reality that you don’t LIKE wimmin because they’re honestly only rarely something there TO like, and you don’t need to be nice to people you don’t LIKE! Save being nice for people you DO like, like your male friends!

The nice guys who whine about But I treat Girls Nice, but they always choose the guys who treat them bad over me! You don’t like that! You’d be a fool to like that! So just BE that 4sshole! Don’t treat people nice who don’t deserve to be treated nice! Yes! BE That 4sshole and YES you will get your precious pvssy! Just don’t whine about wanting to stay a nice guy. Awaken The 4sshole Within!

Just in case you think I’m oversimplifying: you CAN still be a Nice Guy to your REAL Friends and Family – those who DESERVE it. Who have EARNED it. Because I get it, I used to be a HUGE Nice Guy, but I so glad I Woke Up before I got Old. I haven’t accomplished much in my long life, but I’m grateful to have learned that lesson before too long. And guess what, I still enjoy being nice as hell to the people who deserve it. Not b!tches.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/12/21/nice-guys-of-okcupid-tumblr_n_2341720.html
HuffPo F@ggot B!tches going out of their way to hate on nice guys. NIce guys don’t need your hate, and you don’t really want to Fix nice guys. You want nice guys to stay around so you can forever mock them. I want to HELP them STOP being Nice Guys.
http://niceguysofokc.tumblr.com/
Back when I was a Nice Guy, SWPL Sluts hating on nice guys would have made me mad. Now I just laugh. It is a funny site. I laff. But I think the Wimmin Haterz are stupid and I shake my head on behalf of the niceguys and Hope they Learn from my Advice Above. I like them alot more than the 4ssSpreader who runs the site does! I can only imagine all the wimmin who comment “omg yr so right, these nice guys are so really like not nice n stuff.
http://niceguysofokc.tumblr.com/image/38257895842
There’s the Are You A Nice Guy Test Flowchart. Yeah, it’s funny, and it’s true, but the b!tchy tone these b!tches take says a lot more about them than about the niceguys they think are worse than raepists. Good Luck Finding A Good Man To Marry You In Ten Years!

Yes, wimmin “pretty much” are obligated to have S with you because THEY HAVE GIVEN IT UP MANY TIMES FOR A LOT LESS EFFORT! In a just world you would get more bangs than you can handle just by putting in that “due diligence.” It’s not a just world, but here’s the good news: you don’t HAVE To put in due diligence! Just learn a few EASY lessons, namely, TELL wimmin you don’t like them and you only want to use them for S, and then you too will get sh!tloads of bangs by DOING NOTHING! ZEN, MAN!

SO WHAT If nice guys think they deserve sex in return for being nice. THEY’RE RIGHT. They see guys not being nice and getting tons of sex, so they figured if they’re nice, they’ll get even MORE sex! And since they’re predisposed to being nice instead of mean, then win win! Tons of sex, no effort, just being yourself! You’d be stupid if you WEREN’T a Nice Guy for a period. It just makes SENSE. But once you see it doesn’t work, you HAVE to wake up from it as I’ve described above.

Now see that HuffPo with 1000000 comments. The “Nice guy” issue really divides men and women, and makes me glad I’m a man, and makes me VERY GLAD that I choose not to hang out with or talk to women, if THIS is the kinda stuff they say. f00K that sh!t, they’re too annoying to BE AROUND. DON’T HANG OUT WITH WIMMIN, THEY’RE STUPID AND ANNOYING.

One last thing haha: and i’ve said this before. wimmin don’t see a problem with them putting men in the friendzone. They think it’s all the guy’s fault. Heh. I say it’s 80% the Wimmin’s fault for being a Lying Sadistic Selfish B!tch who doesn’t even see the Niceguy as a Human being – she KNOWS she’s STRINGING HIM ALONG, AND SHE LIKES IT! Then she plays dumb, but she knows EXACTLY – if maybe unconsciously – what she’s doing. YES, the guy deserves 20% of the blame because he’s stupid for not saying “f00k this sh!t! You can’t PUT me in the friendzone because I don’t WANT to BE THERE! I’m AUDI 9000!” and then flip the proverbial table. NICE GUYS, BREAKING OUT OF THE FRIENDZONE IS SO EASY! JUST AS EASY AS NOT BEING A NICE GUY!!!

Putting a man who loves you into The Friendzone IS NOT FRIEND BEHAVIOR! FRIENDS DON’T CRUSH FRIENDS SOULS!

So be a NICE GUY to your MALE FRIENDS, they’re your REAL Friends!

One day, Nice guys, you too will see things this clearly. But I tell you what, Regularly Socializing with WIMMIN doesn’t help. I used to socialize with Wimmin a LOT more, and I used to be much more of a Pathetic NIceguy Omega then. YOU NEED TO SPEND SOME TIME AWAY FROM WIMMIN to see them for the stupid, annoying, dishonest, immoral, babykillerz 75% of them in their prime of youth ARE.

ok done with rant. I just learned about that stupid anti nice-guy blog so I had to blog about it, hahahaha.

not quite. So I said songs like “My Girl” Breed Niceguys. You know who else does? VAN MORRISON. BIGTIME. The good news is, Van Morrison is STILL awesome, you can break the chainz of niceguyness and still totes LUV VAN.

Modern Wimmin are THE POISON OF THE SOUL. You have to be VERY NAIVE to be NICE to someone who’s POISONING YOUR SOUL. DON’T BE NICE TO PEOPLE WHO ARE POISONING YOUR SOUL.

Yes I get pretty passionate because I used to BE That guy and I want to save those guys now, but now I am quite cool and detached and don’t get all mad when wimmin throw themselves away and become poison of the soul, I just don’t get poisoned by it. But I can stop other guys from getting poisoned! I don’t even “HATE” “ALL WIMMIN.” I KNOW NAWALT. And there’s a big difference between HATE and DISRESPECT, hahaha.

BE NICE ONLY TO PEOPLE WHO DESERVE IT.

DON’T HANG OUT WITH WIMMIN. SPEND LESS TIME WITH WIMMIN. THEIR HAMSTER LOGIC IS RUBBING OFF ON AND POISONING YOU.

THINK ABOUT IT: HAVE YOU EVER LEARNED A VALUABLE LESSON FROM A WIMMIN? Has a Wimmin ever TAUGHT you anything? And I’m NOT talking about where YOU learn something about yourself and not letting yourself get WALKED on, because of how shoddy some wimmin was. In those situations you’re teaching YOURSELF and the wimmin is just a catalyst. Bet they’d like to take credit for that one too!

And in the end, you don’t even end up HATING wimmin. I don’t hate wimmin unless they directly hurt my family or children. Wimmin Are Poison only because they are poisoned by living in a world they are not suited for, not MEANT for, and the powers that be telling them it’s GOOD for them, and BETTER than what came before. UM NO, as Wimmin say.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “NICE GUYS OF OKCUPID by SOME ANNOYING KAREEEEERKVNT BABYMURDERER

  1. Pingback: NICE GUYS ARE LIKE PRE-SLVT GIRLS BECAUSE THEY DON’T SEPARATE S3X N LUV « bkctmoapghow