SEXUALLY INACTIVE SEX ADDICT SYMPATHIZER

I googled “how to bang b!tches” and this was one of the top sites
http://www.rsdnation.com/node/240075

see it’s not rocket science. but the fact that there are thousands of desperate betas out there even more obsessed with this stuff than I am with my red-blooded slavic libido, well this fact is not positive. the spergiest most socially awkward nerds read and post stuff like this for YEARS and never learn, never GET the tail, and never PROGRESS to thinking about more important things, like decline of the west or zionism or morality or having children. But I can definitely SYMPATHIZE with these Sexually Inactive Sex Addicts. SEXUALLY INACTIVE SEX ADDICT SYMPATHIZER.

YEAH SONS. So here I am at 506pm dec 19 2012 typing for the first time into drafts from my NEW COMP that I talked about a little while ago. COmfortably in bed just like I always dreamed. It’s a dream come true. don’t get happy about much except young prime o youth tail, Middle Working Class Job Offerz, and this. jeez i hope i can get one year out of it. but it hasn’t crashed once in the first day hahaha. and i am running chrome with mult tabs and spotify listening to music and was updating ms security essentialz (antivirus) and nothing. Not even really slow for being a REFURB.

Dell Latitude D630 which I bought off newegg for around $200.

Time to really put it through its paces and see how it handles with a game like runescape. I was using Youtube earlier and that seemed ok. Ohhh jeez I should prob Pop The Chapin Cherry Uh???

Still no crash! THIS is 49.9% the reason I got this. of course, the other computer didn’t crash every 5 minutes when i first bought it either.

updating java, playing RUNESCAPE,listening to BOB MARLEY “Uprising” on Spotify, comfort of my warm comfortable full belly cowardly lazy bedroom hahaha. holy SH!T this is nice. I am GRATEFUL for this privilege but damn if You and Everyone I Know has also been enjoying this privilege for YEARS. This is better than Banging a 5 for 5000 hours, this is better than banging a 10 for 5 hours!

heh sweet spotify playlist of russian orthodox church music, monks chanting, choirs etc. I dig it.

heh yes this new computer that doesn’t crash 5 times during the time it takes to apply for a jerb, and in a nice comfortable setting of my bed, SHOULD* make the jobsearch more than 200% more effective.

or i might just waste lots more time playing games (cards, not gaming machine faggotry) and listening to music haha.

f@ggot b!itches.

Libre Office or Open Office. F00k it, NO OFFICE. I’ll use GOOGLE DOCS whenever I have to. I can do some mad excel stuff that I SHOULD get paid for, but i’m not going to PAY for MS Office. I used to use a p1r8 version but then I reformatted the HD. heh. I will p1r8 stuff until I get arrested for it. Then I will plead for mercy from ZOG, it’s my first offense, and then I won’t do it any more.

Phil Collins : “GOING BACK” album has all those MOTOWN hits. I have a big soft spot for motown hits and PHIL COLLINS singing/playing them, his White Boy Voice does them very good. Not sure if Phil counts as “Blue Eyed Soul” like Michael McDonald, but he might as well.

BARCELONA by WHIT STILLMAN

pretty good, prob didn’t like as much as metro or DiD, but it still wasn’t bad even for Whit, gets a B by HIS standards which is like A minus by normal standards. Chris Eigeman is Handsome as F00k. Fun to see Eigenman and Taylor Nichols (name?) the nerdy niceguy anxious beta from Metro basically reprising their roles. Video quality seemed a little clearer too. And Great Cinematography of the beautiful city of Barcelona. Wouldn’t mind visiting.

///

LAST MINUTE WILLIAM PIERCE LINKAGE

Heh. Been in a big Dr Pierce phase lately, here’s a CLASSIC:

“Seeing The Forest”: on accusations that Pierce Picks On the Jews while ignoring White Plutocrats. He doesn’t IGNORE White Plutocrats or the Damage Done by Plutocrats, he just doesn’t want us to Ignore the Jewish Role in Plutocracy, Media, Societal Decline.

http://archive.org/download/DrWilliamPierceAudioArchive308RadioBroadcasts/Pierce-19990918-SeeingTheForest.mp3   audio file of Dr Pierce giving the speech on NatAll/American Dissident Voices/ Free Speech

thanks to Chechar for posting Pierce’s article and reminding me of how powerful it is.

http://chechar.wordpress.com   heh heh he prob won’t allow a pingback, ESPECIALLY with me and my crass decadent armchair antiwhite misguided misdirected race traitor post titles!

http://www.natvan.com/free-speech/fs9910c.html   text of “seeing the forest” at natvan.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.