EVERYBODY HATES EVERYBODY pt 2

this is part 2 to part 1 which i posted Two Days Ago.

Pro-Whites DO have a Legit Concern that anti-whites will try to Plant Plants and moles and spies, because they have done so before. Troublemakers at least. I can assure you I’m not one of those. I don’t want any trouble.I don’t even leave comments! I just lurk and have my own blog no one is allowed to comment on. Of course, you’re Well Within Your Rights to use links and 65-word quotes to slander me, hahaha. Good Enough.

discussion topic: the albanians of today are not the albanians of history, scanderbeg and such, who were much whiter, and since then they are majority mixed with turkics. and/or more closely related to azeris. so there is something to questioning the whiteness of today’s albanians. shqipteri.
http://www.stormfront.org/forum/t84647/
are albanians white?
http://thebeerbarrel.net/posts/116186/
the phora
majority rights
stumble inn
lots of racially-aware pro-white FORUMS/FORA as well as blogs. many accusing each other of being jew friendlies and sellouts and traitors, hahaha. whites will tear each other apart for small differences but will take oh i’m sorry mr jewystein, please continue genociding whites! Let me help you out with that!

http://www.stormfront.org/forum/f97/
stormfront Dating Advice forum, hahahah. heh I might have to donate to stormfront in 2013. For the record I did not donate to anybody in 2012. I thought about donating to counter currents but didn’t really. I still might even if greg’s enemies say he is an effete hysterical homo who can’t pull pvssy and only wants money and to milk gullible rich aristocratic WNs so he can live in San Fran and go to Operas.

But why shouldn’t I read Hunter Wallace either.

Heh. I think the bookstore I bought Greg Johnson’s book from was run by Matt Parrott, so now Matt Parrott has my Real Name and Address and could Ruin Me if he wanted. Stealing Mailing Lists and Contact Information has been a Big Deal and has led to conflicts between William Pierce and David Duke, William Pierce and Willis Carto, and in the Hunter Wallace Greg Johnson Debate, it was all about the Charles Martel Society, which publishes Occidental Quarterly and is headed up by 80 year old recluses like William Regnery and people who don’t know anything about computers or databases.

So yeah this is all very legitimate, as I am still trying to get a “Mainstream Bigboy Job” and FACT have to at least kiss Politically Correct Arse to do it, everyone does. Not happy about it but it’s one of the only options to survive. Now I like the Pioneer Little Europe “cultural terrforming” concept, where Blue Collar Jobs are once again made respectable for whites. So a White could be a Janitor or a Security Guard or a Housekeeper and it would be no problem.

Heh. I just learned Matt Parrott and Mindweapons used to do a co-blog. Interesting stuff. And Matt Parrott ran into some Antiwhites regarding his Hoosier Nation, is that why he shut it down? Anyway I’m certainly not Anti Parrott, I’ve liked his writing.

29 year old Pro-White WOMAN who lives in BROOKLYN posting on Stormfront Eligible Bachelorettes of Stormfront. WTF? Well good for her if this is for real.

http://www.stormfront.org/forum/t920862/ depressives
I also like stories of depressives and melancholics and other morally lazy losers too entitled, spoiled, and morally lazy to get out of bed and work for a living, hahaha. But srsly I Sympathize and even Non-patronizingly EMPATHIZE with Those People SOME of the time.

not sure how I got on the first page of google results for pioneer little europe. i think PLE is a GREAT idea, don’t like all this slander towards them. (see media matters hatchet job)

i spent large parts of my CHRISTmas vacation (which I shouldn’t* have had) reading Stormfront, in other words.

uh they don’t like hunter wallace at the beer barrel either. they seem to be a rowdy offensive bunch, like what I imagine australians to be be like, hahah. I kind of like it???

circle of crust? stumble inn doesn’t like alex linder and thinks HE’s a jew?

heh

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.