FRIENDS DON’T PUT FRIENDS IN THE FRIENDZONE

VARG VIKERNES NEW BLOG THULEAN PERSPECTIVE

http://thuleanperspective.com/

And he and the Mrs are doing this thing Ancestral Cult http://ancestralcult.com/

//////

should be interesting to see how that develops. But I’ve been wanting him to do a Proper Blog for quite awhile. Especially since he’s been posting Thought Pieces at Burzum.com quite regularly now. Just Do A Blog Bro. And now he has! NICE!

Just realized that I really DON’T CARE if a wimminz is Sociopathically Promiscuous (tm BKC). Go ahead, throw your life away, as long as you’re not hurting ME. It only matters to me if I’m Interested in the Wimmin and she’s not giving some of that Promiscuity to Me. But I haven’t been INTERESTED in a Wimmin in the least for like 70 days now [actually more like 170!], hahaha. I was foolish for becoming Prematurely Infatuated, but I didn’t do that intentionally, it just came over me, and now I am starting to Get Over It, but, just like I predicted, it has taken a LONG TIME plus NO CONTACT. That’s my advice for My Heir: Take a LONG TIME and NO CONTACT, and if you can do it with less, good for you, but my Strict Plan certainly won’t make things WORSE! INdicative of Our Culture’s Decline that my prescription is often described by Wimmin – often the Rejectors when 80% of our Minz are Feminized Western Betas – as “CREEEEEEPY” : “Are you such a creepy stalker that we can’t be Kewl Friendz while I TIUTA from a laundry list of other guys while smirking at you and cutting you off from Dat 4ss Forever?”

DON’T “BE FRIENDZ” WITH SCUMBAGZ LIKE THAT!

Not that “My Girl” was a Scumbag AWALT Like That – in fact I will say that she was reminiscent of Wonder Years’s Winnie Cooper but more Pure, more Asexual, less Slutty, less Sexualized, hahaha, so that explains part of My Problematic Infat – but I don’t want to talk about HER any more. Too Painful, AND none of The World’s Damn BIZNAZZ. I WILL occasionally talk about the General Feeeeeeling of Painful Infatuation so as to Advise My Heirs – and Feminized Western Males (tm Chechar, you can see I’ve taken a liking to this term and will be modifying it) wot don’t know how to Talk To Goils – on how to Suceed in Similar Situations.

So yeah Ladeeez: Go Out and Have All The Sex You Want, just don’t whine like a MORON WEAKLING SEX-TRAITOR when no man but the worst weakling betas wants to monogamously commit to you. Deep Down, Wimmin – even the biggest Slutz – want Monogamous Committment EVEN MORE than Beta Men do!

Well I finally took the plunge and bought the Laptop Computer I’ve been thinking about for at least two years. (Narcissism alert!) I might write a brief review of it later. As long as the memory and motherboard don’t crash every 5 minutes, I don’t care how slow it is. I can’t justify spending $350 for a new crappy comp, I certainly can’t justify spending $1000 for a Good New Comp, and I’ve been kinda obsessed with REFURBS for a while because I liked the price ($200), somehow I could justify spending that on a Refurb of a Formerly Good Computer, BUT I had to find a good PRICE, and a Reputable SELLER, such that I could trust that they’d tested the mem and the mobo at least. Settled on NEWEGG.COM over the somewhat less tech-oriented Amazon. Time will tell if I can trust Newegg, but they seem to be at least a Big Name in the Tech Toyz world, and it was worth it to me not to go to Best Buy and deal with those F4gg0ts trying to sell me stuff I didn’t want and a bunch of Proles, Pickup Truck Self-Destructing Neocons, Blaqz, Albanians, Millennials, Screeching Teens, Slutz, right before Crimmus. Not dissing Best Buy Employees, that’s the kind of Soul-Sucking Evil Job that TURNS you into a soulless f4ggot, but you GOTTA do it unless you want to be a Morally Lazy Loser or Handout-Entitleitis Ghetto Ape, CHONGO.

“DON’T EVER BUY A REFURB”, the Tech Virgin Nerdz screeeeeeech. Again I don’t give a sh!t. If it turns out to be A Piece, well I’ve saved up enough already to pay for it TWICE, I’ll have learned a valuable lesson, it’s not as bad an investment as getting LAPDANCES from GODAWFUL STRIPPERZ, it’s less expensive than a ROUND-TRIP PLANE TICKET (putting it in perspective of other Recent Big Purchases), and hopefully it will allow me to Maximize My VERY Limited Energy, ie, allow me to find a Good-Paying Job while LYING IN BED with my Bedrest Chair Pillow which is the other thing on the CHRISTmas list. Not a Materialistic Consumerist Swine, I only Want to Buy things I really, really “Need”*. Or that can signif Improve My Life and Multiply The Resultz Of My Skillz and Energy, hahaha. It’s not like I’m some skank ho wimminz buying a $9000 macbook on my credit cardz and getting 30% APR and then wonder why they’re bankrupt by age 28. Anyway, I’m CAUTIOUSLY OPTIMISTIC and HOPE to report some Good News about the Computer after it arrives. It’s not like I’m playing GAMES. I’m using a Chrome Browser (albeit w many tabs and sometimes many web software type things like google docs, or flash or java web gaymz or youtube.) And I do insist on a music player like Spotify or Winamp and my little mp3 editing programs. But not f00king world of warcraft or call of d00dy or whatever the “GAMING MACHINE” F4gg0tz cream their light blue jeans over. (Although I do cherish my own Light Blue Jeans.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.