HOW AND WHY DO PEOPLE WITH GOOD FAMILIES BECOME LOSERS

That does not refer to me as I am a Winner, hahahaha. But I almost became a loser through no fault of my Good Family, but through all my own fault, and I am Very Academically Pseudoscientifically interested in People Who Choose To Lose when they’ve been given every opportunity and chance and privilege and luxury in the World. WTF’s Their Problem?

Obviously nobody starts out really WANTING to become a Loser or Failure. Prob the vast majority because Failures or Losers or Unrehabilitable Violent Criminals or Leeches because they had a Bad Family Life: No Father, Raped by father, bad mother, abused by everyone, etc. Even just Verbal Abuse or Uninvolved Neglectful Parents, if they were getting loaded and raeping the sh!t out of them. that HAS to account for at least 60% of failures.

What I’m most interested in is that OTHER 40%. Prob more liek 25% or less, hahaha. People who had perfectly good upbringings and became losers in spite of; by all the fault of their own, in other words. But they don’t WANT to become losers. Prob they’re just LAZY and don’t want to do the WORK it takes NOT to be a loser. The End.

THese kids could have been TAUGHT the VALUE of HARD WORK, but for whatever reason, it didn’t SINK IT. Didn’t STICK. Didn’t TAKE. I am here to determine That Reason or Reasons.

So these people are REALLY DEFECTIVE. REAL BAD. Morally. Morally Lazy as f00k. I’d say they were POSSESSED BY SATAN, but that would absolve them of some of their FAULT.

http://www.stuffyouwillhate.com/2012/09/life-advice-how-to-stop-being-a-fucked-up-loser-and-get-your-shit-together/
http://getbusylivingblog.com/50-ways-to-be-a-loser-in-life/

heh maybe i should hang out with the tryhards in computer science and chemical engineering and then outstudy those f4ggots and then I would have no problem getting a stable and great paying job and not being a pathetic loser basement dweller. even if i would be “Selling my soul to JEWZ”. who cares. it’s money and prime of youth pvssy. resources to be a good single father.

http://www.imatotalloser.com/ “I’m A Total Loser Dot Com”!!
angry teens and AddultKidz whine about what huge losers they are and how they wished they weren’t such big loser cowards they can’t even blow their loser brainz out. Fun site! But anyway I can relate. Sperm Burping B!tches would just give them unsolicited life advice. I would say, “I’ve been there, I am sorry for your pain. First spend as much time as you can sleeping. Then spend as much time as possible In Church. Then in the Gym pumping iron. Actually split your time between Church and Gym. Begging God for mercy.” That would be my unsolicited advice, hahaha.

Kinda intersects with my Interest in those who become Pronounced Losers not in High School, when most losers do, but in COLLEGE. Those are the most interesting kind of losers.

http://feministjournal.com/loser.html
http://www.persuasive.net/do-you-have-a-friend-who-is-a-loser-get-rid-of-em

http://www.dumblittleman.com/2008/08/10-traits-of-losers-are-you-one.html

http://www.socialanxietysupport.com/forum/f35/im-afraid-i-will-become-a-loser-with-no-job-164242/

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080824144535AABgYIf

http://www.experienceproject.com/stories/Hate-College/1839917

heh it’s almost better to be a loser FIRST – then it’s easier to work your way to success.
but if you were a success FIRST, THEN became a loser at age 20, then it’s a 9000000000 harder uphill battle to stop being a loser, hahahahahaha.

//

THE DARK KNIGHT RISES by CHRIS NOLAN

Finally saw it. the stupid “rental” netflix dvds very often do not have ANY extras. I Pretty Much (hahaha) liked it, give it a straight up A-minus. And not just because I have a Hardon for the Very Talented Tom Hardy, but everybody was good. The writing was kinda “deep”and possibly even slightly subversive. heh. have to read what my mind masters stormfront have to say. something something fascism. Though I did like how Bane and the League of Shadows (which originally trained Batman? would have liked a bit more “Origin” on that) are dedicated to infiltrating and destroying Corrupt and Decadent Societies like Declining Rome and Declining Gotham. Maybe they are the real good guys, hahaha. Plus it was a lot less boring for 2 hours and 40 minutes than I thought. pretty decent pacing. not sure any movie needs to be that long though. And yes Tom Hardy is a Bad4S5.  Anne Hathaway is a J00i5h Wh0r3.

//////

Gotta listen to more Rammstein haha. By that I mean songs other than “Du Hast”, not saying that is not an excellent song.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.