(ANTIWH!TE) JEANS REVIEW: LEE RESERVE, RELAXED FIT, DARK BLUE

[time machine from…sept 2012 ish. really narcissistic stuff. i promise I will let you know when the post is NOT time machine. which is just a cutesy coy way of saying “sh!tpost” hahaha. uhh gimme a pass until winter ends at least.

okay lemme at least post a funny picture i found recently on 4chon or stormchan:

1361389414436

]

Heh. Spent the big bucks on ORGANIC coffee, in the hopes that the TOXINS involved in processing “non organic coffee” are sapping my energy bigtime. And not just the crash from drinking too much coffee period, haha. Or all the other toxins in all the other non-organic food I eat. Also got a “BPA-FREE” water bottle because maybe all the BPAs leaching into my water from the BPA-filled Gatorade Bottle I use over and over to drink water is sapping my energy AND giving me CANCER.

organic food. yikes. although we must not forget that Environmental Activism does have a large intersection with Right Wing Interests. Although “Organic” is just as much about Fair Trade and Labour, not sure how Right those things are.

David Duke. Helluva Guy. Really puts things in perspective in “My Awakening.” Talks about how THOUSANDS TIMES MORE white wimmin are raped by black men over the past 20 years, than ALL BLACKS EVER LYNCHED BY WHITES. (99% of which were for raping white wimmin anyway!)

Ok. Sold by The Chechar Vs Johnson debate on Day Of The Rope to actually go and Listen to the Turner Diaries.
http://archive.org/details/TheTurnerDiariesAudiobook1978

YES the WHOLE BOOK is an AUDIOBOOK. THE WHOLE THING, FOR FREE, READ BY DR PIERCE. In his bracing strident riveting voice. I have NO excuse. You don’t have to BUY it off amazon for SEVEN BUCKS, though you probably SHOULD, hahaha. Hell you can download a ZIP file of the whole thing on the archive.org site.

No, I’m not encouraging You to go out and HANG BLACKS and HANG RACE TRAITORZ. I’m thinking this “Day Of The Rope” thing is Widely Misunderstood and Misinterpreted. Or Not. But it’s def controversial, provocative, and I want to get to the bottom of it for my Race Realism Research Project (JewBook Deal Forthcoming.)

I have been listening to David Duke talk about Blacks for 10 hours, I would realllllly like him to start talking about YOU KNOW WHO, hahaha. There is A Torrent of his book “Jewish Supremacism” Sweeeeet. (Let Me Google That For You, hahahahah. Hint: “david duke jewish supremacism audio torrent” THAT WASN’T SO HARD, WAS IT?) Although this MAY BE the same or very similar to Part 3 of My Awakening, which is about Jewz, which I might skip to. Note: Free PDF on Archive.org. TONS of GREAT FREE STUFF on that site! But not saying you shouldn’t donate to the author if you find something useful. No such thing as Free Air, hahaha. Yeah I know there are lotsa J’s involved in the creation of Archive.org.

JEANS REVIEW: LEE RESERVE, RELAXED FIT, DARK BLUE

I Should* be just satisfied with my extremely traditional old-school Light Blue Wranglerz, but I decided to Sell-Out to Homosexuality and get a pair of Dark Blue jeans. Last time I wanted a pair of Dark Blue Jeans I ended up with the Sonoma’s from Kohl(owitzenstein)’smaybe from q3 2011. Those, after a few washes, were not so friendly on my Strong European Thighs. I like a Jean that is Relaxed in the Thighs and Buttocks and Crotch, not of this faggy tight sh!t. Yet when the jeans are too baggy and saggy, that’s trashy as f00k. I guess I should just get Dark Blue Carpenter Jeans, those are Unfashionable and Masculine and Patriarchal enough. Some good “DAD JEANS.” If you can’t go to WAL-MART or TARGET and get the jeans, then I don’t want that fashion pretty boy stuff. I was just gonna look for some darker blue relaxed-fit Wranglers. But apparently Lee and Wrangler are now the same company. That’s ok, I’ve had a good relationship with Lee in years past. I sorted first according to color, since finding the Right Kind of Dark Blue is not easy. Fortunately, that perfect color had a Relaxed Fit. (Even “Normal Fit” or “Classic Fit” is too chafing on my Big, Muscular, Roomy Thighs) This was almost TOO EASY. The price: $22. A LITTLE expensive, you say, especially when they had Store Brand Jeans for TWELVE Dollars, but I’m willing to spend a little extra on Good Honest Jeans. For these I would have spent $25! I should go back and buy several more pairs of The Lee Reserve line, because it’s been hard as HELL finding a good reliable pair of Dark Blue Jeans. I must have gone through two or three pair, never really getting into them, during the same amount of time I have enjoyed my One Trusty Pair of Light Blue Wranglers.

Are these Jeans ZOG or Antiwhite? More than likely, but I was satisfied with the deal, even though I am a European Rights Activist hahaha.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.