MANCRUSH ON MINDWEAPONS

Real Time Post, March 21 2013

this is more indicative of “THE PLACE I’M AT” right now, than the 9 month old sh!tposts i’ve been posting haha.

LONG POST WARNING, maybe even 2000 words. EVEN THOUGH I know Long Posts are WAY less effective than Short Posts. I will still do a long post once in a while. This one is very long and incoherent. the summary:

MINDWEAPONS IS A BOSS. PERHAPS THE FINAL BOSS OF THE INTERNET. STOP READING MY CRAP RIGHT NOW AND GO OVER TO HIS BLOG RIGHT NOW, AND READ THE WHOLE DAMN THING.

If you need a final push, listen to his AWESOME interviews on the Robert Stark Show:

http://reasonradionetwork.com/tag/kievsky

Ideally All of the shows, but at least the “june 2 2010” one, and then the “men’s issues” one.

I do not intend for the shoddy quality of my post today to be an insult to the SUPERIOR quality of all of MW’s stuff.

.

.

.

.

SIX THOUSAND WORD POST, most of it fell8ing MW.

Don’t worry buddy I’m not STALKING you. OK, so I “Stalked” your other  public (I Hope!) nickname for an hour or so, and crapped pantz when I found some Podcasts/Talks that you did a couple years ago. Cuz I prefer listening to people TALK like normals, rather than WRITE on a BLOG. Gives me a better sense of Who They Are As-Actual-People, their Voice, etc. IMHO. And that, in turn, makes their writing even stronger! IMHO. I hope You don’t mind me spreading the word about these podcasts, because they are F00king AWESOME. IMHO.

so I found like 15 podcasts of my boy Mindweapon speaking to Robert Stark, Tom Sunic, Matt Parrott, Voice of Reason, Majority Rights. And has some podcasts from 2009-2010ish. and then he started the Mindweapon blog.

Real positive can-do guy, and I really like the Mindweapons approach. Solid Advice that People Can Actually Use. I will get back to him one of these days. He showed some interest in me, and I do not want to reject him. Would be a good Mentor Figure.  Hopefully one day I am in his position too: Strong Grownup Man with a family, who reaches out to wayward whites. the guy is a BOSS and that’s why he’s in my “god tier.” i love that he Walks the Talk, and is not a Neckbeard Dweller and has a FAMILY. WIFE and KIDS. Not to invade his privacy, but I think he said in a comment on his blog that he only became a full-blown WN AFTER he got married. Said it can help men become better husbands and fathers. I believe it.

AWWWRIGHT I gotta say F my maths HW (even though MATH IS A POWERFUL MINDWEAPON!!) and listen to these Reason Radio Network podcasts of
http://reasonradionetwork.com/tag/kievsky

Mindweapon talking to Robert Stark on Empowering Beta Males. a guy after my own heart, hahahaha. if nothing else, listen to that one where he introduces the mindweapons concept. (june 2010)

even better, i don’t think he ever stoops to the level of stupid ego tripfag infighting. almost everyone bashes everyone else in WN, but he is above that. i like that classy approach. i don’t bash anyone except jews and the jewified. seems breddy jewy to call alex linder a jew or a plant.

i found all this searching “his other name” which he does not use on the MW blog a lot, but I don’t think it’s PRIVATE per se.

So, MW,  if you don’t want people to know about that name, uhhhhhhhh lemme know and I’ll take all this stuff down. But VoR Radio and Majority Rights have stuff, and Occidental Dissent. FYI: yer publicly-findable VRR profile with that name does link yer names together by having a link to yer MW blog. Plus I’m pretty sure a commenter on the MW blog called you by that older name. The one that looks like the name of a city. I honestly don’t think it’s supposed to be “a secret”.  I mean I could figure it out, as could any w man with two brain cells to rub together, hahaha. i mean You mention the mindweapons blog about 90000 times in the interview, so, q.e.d.

I think Your interviews are VERY strong and you should do more, maybe a youtube channel, incorporate that with your MW blog. don’t be shy about hyping your great interviews from a few years ago, with a permalink on the side!

in 2007 he got onto an npr interview with ziocon norman podhoretz, good lord:
http://onpoint.wbur.org/2007/09/26/norman-podhoretz-3

14-15 minutes in. MW asks podhoretz about “judeo-fascism” and they cut him off, and called him an antisemite “domestic insurgent”, hahahahahahahahahahaha. this is what they DO!

go listen to mindweapon talk:

MW is lone guest on 56 minute Robert Stark show. talk on Beta males, Game, Roissy, Wimmin, Mindweaponization, Religion and Social Cohesion. This was the first time I heard MW talk and he is a CHARMER!!! Making jokes, laughing, easygoing, normal, fun, funny, charismatic, not at all spergy or weird.

also there is great talk in his comments, on MW’s blog that is. This Is What Good Talk Looks Like. I hope it stays that way.

heh. i have always liked MW ever since I first read him, but now I like him MORE. no honeymoon period here! blame him being the perfect combination of down to earth, smart, motivated. him being a charming normal-talking person goes a long way. hearing people speak makes a big difference to me.

I hope he has TEN white children!!! This Is What A Good White Father Looks Like!

it isn’t all guns guns guns. I Like Guns and should probably buy some, but MW understands that the Mindwar is just as, if not more, important than any physical war.

You could say that the concept of A Mindweapon itself is a Semitic/Jewish/Muslim/Arab thing, ie the Arab taqiyyah (sp) of dissimulation and gaining peoples trust, before slowly letting the mask slip and GOTCHA! Boiling the frog. But IMHO, in this instance, I don’t mind using their own weapon against Them. I don’t think it’s quite the same as “stooping to their level.”

point is, it helps to get away from the blogs or even the books, and listen to people TALK. nonspergy people who know how to talk. and so now when i read his blog, I can hear him talking and it reinforces everything. of course that’s just me, YMMV.  not a huge fan of reading. not gonna lie. unless i am already familiar with the way that author talks. if that makes any sense.  for example, i enjoy listening to bukowski almost more than i like reading bukowski. You know, charles bukowski, that miserable loser alcoholic who threw his white life away on booze and trashy wimminz, hahahahaha.

in other words, when i start my radio show, MW will be my first guest, and I might have a chance at convincing him! I will pull his talk string and let him talk for a full hour. i think he LIKES talking to people. nothing inherently wrong with that, though it flirts with Normalfag Extravert territory, hahahahahaha. but there’s nothing inherently wrong with normalfags being Social and Sociable Humans! we aren’t ALL Basement Dwellers! I’m not even as much of a Basement Dweller as I make myself out to be!

http://mindweaponsinragnarok.delete.com/2013/03/08/eugenic-selection-of-mates/

this guy is just TOO good. his stock was already pretty high with me, but now it’s thru the ROOF. if i were to comment on one blog it would be this one. heh. print out 20 pages of this one for your CHILDREN. god damn. he has my vote for White Leader. Other people are noticing too.

MW is both a Quality Writer and a Guy With a Great Positive Role-Model Inspiring Attitude. But it is not stupid optimism. the Concrete Plans and Strategies he is Sharing ARE a boon to the white race. the guy is a BOSS. And I don’t think this will go to his head. this is the kind of guy you wake up in the morning and feel grateful that he is alive and doing his thing. especially if you are kinda stuck in a rut and having trouble breaking out of it. gaining momentum. he’s GOT momentum. White Men, FOLLOW THIS EXAMPLE. Might become my #1 fav blog rather than my #2 fav blog. switching places. No offense to The Other Blog, hahahahahaha.

Personally, i think he could stand to have a little MORE ego and promote himself more….. but we have seen how people’s egos can get them in trouble. infighting and unproductive debate, when those people allied would prob be an even stronger force. he does not seem to get into that, and good for him.

although it was funny some commenter mentioned “those neo nazi singing girls” in a not so flattering way, without realizing that Their MOTHER Mrs Gaede comments on MW, indeed on the very same thread! and I am glad to see her! Prussian Blue kinda started me off on the wrong foot about her, but she is a good apple. a great apple. doing great things. what if every awakened white moved to kalispell.

anyway this is HOT TALK. very hot, very relevant, very compelling, no petty infighting, no sh1t talking, concrete solutions to real problems. WIN WIN WIN. Blog Of The Year 2013.

Sluuuuuuuurrrrrrrrppppp!

HNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGG!!!! (aka “Boioioioioioing!” or “Schwing!” for those of use OOOOOLLLLLDDD enough to remember THAT)

heh should* inspire us all to think of and use our own new mindweapons to add to the arsenal.

white life pro tips. white life hacks. because life is so complicated you have to “hack” it to survive, hahahahahaha.

too lazy to split this up into sep posts, so go take a break and enjoy the outdoors, lift weights, spend time with your fam, study math, etc, and come back here in two days for part 2.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

PART2

MW has given me a new lease on life. today i said to myself, i am a mindweapon, i will make my mind a mindweapon, all day every day. what can i do to be a better mindweapon. normal stuff normal people can do. i thought of practical things i could do to strengthen my team. i thought, well, i’ll provide slightly better service to whites over nonwhites. be nicer to whites in general, rather than criticizing them as trash or idiots or proles or morons or juggalos. but the WIMMIN are the real challenge cause they can be so stupid and annoying. so today i will be careful to be nicer to whites.

heh because this post is so long and Such a Shamefur Dispray, I will not trackback DIRECTLY to MW’s posts. save those for the normal 1000 word posts. Not this one!

http://mindweaponsin.delete.ragnarok.com/2013/02/20/the-degenerative-effect-of-living-in-america-3-examples-and-a-counterexample/

QUOTE
“America degenerates people very quickly. I know Asians fresh off the boat, and I compare them with Asians who grew up here. The more recently they came here, the better they are The ones who grew up in the Kwa are just barely making it, or not making it.

Here are 3 second generation Asian stories. One is a physicist who didn’t get into grad school GRE’s too low. He cheated on tests with his blackberry and played too many video games. The cheating caught up with him in the form of low GRE scores. Now he’s studying to be an actuary, which is what gave me the idea for working at home as an actuary and tipped off (Aussie commenter) Craig that he could monetize his passion for crunching numbers. Second 2nd gen Asian — an Indian 711 guy. Majored in cell bio, but took all easiest classes he could. Only trig for math, no calc, no stats. Didn’t really challenge himself. Wanted to go to pharmacy school. Not admitted. Can you guess why? Third 2nd gen Asian, a Chinese chemist grad student. Very nice person, very helpful, good at his narrow field in chem. But he took non-calc based physics. He squeaked by. I think part of it is that he was motivated by parental compulsion more than self motivation, so it’s all about “doing the minimum.”

So the pattern I’m seeing is that Asians who grow up in the US either totally fail, or squeak by. American life is too much of a siren song for them.

The Mind Weapons are something new; we are evolving immunity to the corrosive American culture.”

END QUOTE

right on my man. heh. I too have been somewhat corroded &corrupted, stopped giving a damn around age X, when i should have been sharpening my own mindweapons, &as a result, could not beat the motivated ambitious tryhards at their own game; I just wanted to squeak by, do bare minimum, not challenge myself, because i hated skool, which then was borne out in my below-avg performance, which in turn does not set up you up for a good Graduate-Level STEM career……but at the time, i wasn’t even THINKING about a STEM career, I was just thinking about giving up and accepting living death.

But just because I’ve been beating the Don’t Go To College Drum, because I didn’t work hard enough, doesn’t mean ALL whites should agree. The ones who luv math and science from a young age – and we should develop these habits/interests at that young age! – absolutely SHOULD go to college and BEAT the K’s and azns, not because we hate them as individuals (per se, hahaha), but because we NEED more strong whites in positions of POWER in science, math, engin, medical, law, gummint, etc. there are some, but we need MORE. and they need to be FOR us, not against us, not poisonable.

Like MW says: “YOU CAN GO NATIVE WITHOUT GOING TRAITOR!”

A MW commenter, possibly Hipster Racist, pointed out that the Actual 21 year old jews in brooklyn right now, a lot of them don’t even think of themselves as jews, they think of themselves as white, their white friends view them as white. they mate with whites. this is another thing I am interested in. the young crop of young jews that may not be AS so ethnocentric and anti-white as the older jews. if jews hate whites so much, why do younger jews hang out with whites and marry them, for gods sakes. I still don’t think they’re white, and I think their “jewish identity” can easily emerge later in life, but yeah. it could be an interesting hook for infiltrating.

that’s what I like about MW. he gets down and dirty. he infiltrates the enemy. he learns what they are really like, rather than angrily blogging in a basement.

was thinking i should become his unpaid intern hahahaha, and help start Mindweapon Network around the country. of actual people meeting up. because it should* be more than just the internets.

to get people into the “Cathedral” of Elite Jobs in Govt and Academia and Media, you “pretty much” HAVE to excel in Elite K Colleges, excel at Unpaid K internships, network with powerful K’s, really kiss K ass until you have established yourself, at which point hopefully you will still remember Who You Are and Why You’re Doing This. having Our People in the Cathedral actually Fighting For US WOULD be very powerful and good.

http://mindweapons.openthislinkthendeletethisbitObviously.inragnarok.com/2013/01/24/the-two-commandments-of-the-mind-weapon-movement/

Be Smart. Win.
MW comments on CADDYSHACK, IMHO a Classic Comedy of All Times:

MW QUOTE
“The plot centers around a young man with blond hair who has to decide between the beautiful losers and cool Jews, versus the uptight buffoon-oppressor Judge Smails. Of course the script makes it an easy choice. Judge Smails never gets anything right; his power and privilege are completely unearned and inherited.

The message got across. A generation of White kids came to believe in the myth of the beautiful loser. Pride goeth before a fall. Don’t go around thinking you’re better than everybody.

Caddyshack came out in the 1980′s, at the tail end of the high wage and manufacturing boom. There was still a lot of residual wealth and income. People felt wealthy. This siren song of surrender and suicide Mind Weaponed millions of white people into pre-emptive defeat.

The Mind Viruses of Caddyshack and Back to School and Karate Kid — that is what must be undone in peoples’ minds. We must facilitate rapid mental immunity to these memes, and spread this immunity. The code for immunity is simple.

Be Smart.

Win.

END MW QUOTE

this was powerful reading for me on a monday morning as a person who Likes Caddyshack, but is realizing The Poison Hidden in Movies and Media and such. While I can’t say I don’t find the movie hilarious, I can’t argue that this is a poisonous subtext if you Internalize it. and in the end, the beautiful loser is still just a loser. this is a little harder to make jokes about, and you will never see the REALITY of being a loser in this movie, or any. They WANT us to be losers. And there ain’t nothing funny about whites being pathetic losers and failures. nothing funny or beautiful or dignified or honorable about that.

but this doesn’t mean i hate rodney dangerfield, hahahaha.

ANOTHER SWEET MW QUOTE:


We are coming to a time where every radical change will help us. Our time is here. All we have to do is Ride the Tiger. Take full advantage of every radical change; find the angle that every radical change helps us.

The disgusting spectacle of miscegenation, for example, and its attendant horrors, is better propaganda than MTV could ever dream of.

Financial collapse undermines the cornucopia, and the cornucopia is the fuel and the brick and mortar of the current political order. Financial collapse threatens to bring the whole thing down.

Even in the catabolic collapse of civilization, there will be need to administer what complexity remains. It’s not going down to Stone Age overnight. There will still be fracking; there will still be airplanes and ships and wars with high tech weapons.

Learn science, tech, math, food production, resource extraction, and foreign langauges. Be the most useful person imaginable, able to go places and solve problems and persuade people. That’s the Mind Weapon path.

Don’t bemoan the slow degeneracy and collapse of the culture. It’s death makes space for our renaissance. The funeral of this order, precedes the birth of the next. The undertaker of today, is the founding father of tomorrow.

Let us make sure, by being a critical mass of Mind Weapons, that the next order is our order.

END QUOTE. SOURCE:

http://mindweaponsin.HAY_BABAY_YOU_LOOK_LIKE_YOU_COULD_USE_A_STRONG_MALE_INFLUENCE_IN_YR_LIFE.ragnarok.com/2013/01/22/we-are-the-chaos-now/

god damn!!!

ok go take a break and come back in no sooner than 2 days to read part 3.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

PART 3

so, we need WHITE RACISTS in HARVARD and YALE and MIT and all that. Elite Skools, Elite Careers, Whites in the Corridors of Power, who ultimately fight for whites and not kowtow to the K’s. Now that would be sweet.

Whites who can do everything for themselves.

Heh ok maybe it’s a mancrush, but so what. I might have found my new Bernard Chapin here. By that, I mean attitude. I love Bern’s positive can-do attitude, and MW has got just that as well, except he is much more race conscious, which is “THE PLACE I’M AT” right now. His CAN-DO ATTITUDE IS INSPIRING.

He is so good, his ideas are so good, that there’s no point to My Blog, I should just be a SHILL for him and link to him constantly. If you’re reading this, STOP READING THIS and go to MW and read ALL 9000 of his posts before you read another WORD of my pathetic lazy whining. This guy gets it, and I am very happy to announce him as My Newest Role Model.

he is very adamantly against TV for kids, and I can’t say I disagree. I never watched a TON of TV while a youngin, but I def didn’t develop a Francis Baconlike thirst for knowledge, or a culture of learning like Successful Asians. [NARCISSISM ALERT] I always hated school. I didn’t hate knowledge per se, but I was always more into the Dionysian than the Apollonian as MW puts it. Stories and Arts and Music and Feeeeelz Man, and never really challenged myself with science or math or even just Inventorlike Tinkering or Hard Skills. I had a decent imagination, but I was using it to make silly stories about feeeeelz.

Now this is not inherently bad, but it has to be kept in its place, and I did not balance it out enough, so I became Angsty Angry Emo McGee. Now later in life, I am reacting against that, by being all YAY SCIENCE, as the f4ggots say yay.

but i’m not sure i’m a True Believer in Science yet, I just see it as a Means To An End, Skills that will get you Paid, although I can appreciate that the world runs on science and math. Still in the struggling stage. But I agree it helps tremendously with Thinking Logically and Problem Solving in general. just becoming a better THINKER. As Ryu sez, a C Physics student is an A English student. Hard Maths and Sciences make you smarter ALL AROUND.

I think I made the mistake of associating “Math Is Hard BECAUSE Skool Is Stupid, thus math is stupid”. BIG MISTAKE. Yeah, most math teachers cannot inspire students to LOVE math, BUT

MATH is not stupid, SKOOL/KOLLEGE is stupid. MATH is AWESOME. Actually you can MAKE college be AWESOME for you, if you are a finely honed 18 year old Mindweapon, and you go to harvard and become the best goddam pro-white lawyer or docker or entrepreneur or scientist there is, using the power of HAAAAARVAAAAARD.

but if you screwed up, and weren’t winning enough at age 18 to get into harvard, NO PROBLEM MANG, you can still

BE SMART.

and

WIN.

I hope.

Mindweapon gets angry at the things whites should get angry at, but overall he is a Breddy Happy Dude living and enjoying life. But not in a soulless hedonistic j’ish way!

Got up this morning, found it easier to shake off the usual morning despair as I said “MY MIND IS MY WEAPON”, and that I was going to be THE BEST at my job. Not to kiss the company or K ass, but doing it for my sweet white SELF. That was a great mindweapon there: When you’re a big tryhard at your K job, you’re not necessarily being a slave to your company or boss, you’re going it for YOURSELF, make YOURSELF EVEN STRONGER AND BETTER. Exude Excellence. A Commitment To Excellence. Because THAT’s what White People DO. Be Excellent.

{MORE NARCISS] I have not become a Master Of My Emotions yet, I’ve always been Overly Emotional and never learned to Control Them, but something that works for me atm is doing ridiculous things, like ascending the staircase 3 stairs at a time, saying the mantra “I AM A WHITE WARRIOR”, or taking big strides and repeating “WHITE WARRIOR, WHITE WARRIOR, WHITE WARRIOR.” No, friends, I am not making a MOCKERY of the white cause, or at least I don’t INTEND to. I am trying to get myself fired up, so I can make my mind a sharp weapon, and one day actually BE that White Warrior!

I dunno, even if I fall out of this “honeymoon period” with Mindweapons, I will NEVER FORGET the impact his lessons are having on me RIGHT NOW. That counts for something. Besides, I am usually breddy loyal. faithful. Like with Uncle BERN. I don’t listen to him nearly as regularly, because he talks about MRA stuff too much and Racial stuff not nearly enough, but I still love and respect him, and I am thankful for the things he taught me at the time. Although if I were in Physical Contact with Bern, I might try to gently push him towards Racial Stuff!

BE SMART. WIN. HELP YOUR FELLOW BRETHREN.

If you’re a Pretty Friendly Guy, Loving your Race does not mean you have to HATE other races. You can be FRIENDS with a Bluegum or a Christkiller or a Mudslime. Just know where the line is drawn, and don’t let them take you down or your race.

But you know who’s NOT Friendly? NONWHITES!

sorta kidding, I’ve met friendly blacks, arabs, albanians, even jews, but I didn’t become BESTIES with them. and the POINT is, Whites are on AVERAGE FriendliER than They are, on average.

When White Wimmin are such huge cancerous wh0res who LOVE getting STUFFED with all SORTS of D, it becomes real hard to think about the 14 words and the Special Beauty of White Wimmin. Makes you less likely to defend your own Wimmin. But like the White Juggalo Trash, it is our duty to try to save them. They are our Lost Brothers and Sisters. But we should try within reason. Not throw our lives away for them, or MATE with them. But at least help to re-educate them. give them eyes to see.

////

I watch a lot of TV. I’ve been reading a lot of Mindweapon. He is VEEEEERY against TV. I agree with him in principle. Ideally you shouldn’t even be able to WATCH TV until you’re at least 25 years old. Same with alcohol and drugs and voting.

But i am FORCED to ask, how much am I killing my own mind by watching “good” shows like Star Trek or Game Of Thrones or Breaking Bad?

translation “How much am I killing my mind watching ‘Good’ shows like Honey BooBoo and Kardashians and Teen Mom?” hahahahahaha see what I mean, it’s a REAL dangerous slippery slope to total j3wish trash. There’s J trash in ALL TV, even the “good” shows.

So ideally, I would not even watch STAR TREK (“NOT EVEN STAR TREK!”), and study MATH or Mindweapon Skills instead.

My excuse is, at the end of a “long” day, I like to Relax and Destress and “Decompress” by watching a little Star Trek. That can’t be so bad, CAN IT??? Because at the end of the day, a man’s mind is VERY TIRED….. TOO TIRED to study math?

Ideally, your mind would be strong enough to study math when you’re tired, you just wouldn’t study math as good. But you studying math tired would be more productive than a lesser-trained mind studying math fully awake and alert.

However I will be the last to argue that a Good Night’s Sleep does not help a Mind be at its Sharpest!

MW does so much I can’t imagine he is possibly getting 8 hours of sleep a night. He is one of those who prob get closer to 4. However his mind is sharper at 4 than most people are at 8. This works for him because he has already won, and now he is helping other whites win, and if he can do all that in 4 hours of sleep, more power to him. I’m not at that stage yet, I would like to be, but I gotta BE SMART and WIN first.

NOTE: I’m not an AUTIST where that’s like a COMPUTER PROGRAM meaning “Oh, I can’t help other white people AT ALL until I win 100%.” WRONG.

[note: there are “only” about 20 clep exams, for breddy basic 101 type courses, no Computer Science Four or Calculus 9 or anything like that. But if you are young and haven’t taken the classes yet, it could potentially be useful for getting those K Waste classes out of the way. classes which shouldn’t even exist. they ONLY exist to make the K rich. PERIOD. THEY ARE NOT EDUCATIVE.]

tfw your favoritest and trustiest pants finally develop a hole in the crotch after ~2 yrs of wearing and washing.

so a proud white man goes out and buys a new pair of pants because he wants to LOOK HIS BEST.

who is the best psychologist for whites? jung? does freud help ONLY  Js? we can learn things from other races, that, when our race does them, helps our race too. like asians and their culture of learning. no reason whites can’t use that to their benefit too. so how can whites use Jish psychology to their own benefit? or are Js the worst race to try to learn things from?

//// MANTRA:

SUPERIOR WHITE BODY,
SUPERIOR WHITE MIND.
CRUSH THE K—S.
WHITE WARRIOR.

(by crush I mean figuratively, professionally, careeeerly, NOT physically!! Not Literally!) went to bed early and was Thinking for 3 hours. race stuff. mantras, race mixing, children, mating, mates. the usu hahaha. that was the great mantra i came up with.

Strong white body, strong white mind, fight the Ks, white warrior.

it’s been evolving ever since last night. i think the first one was:

healthy body, healthy mind, Krush K’s, white warrior.

you get the idea. want to get the perfect message with the perfect rhthym. a rhthym you can use for walking, marching, training, working, crushing, winning.

this is of course to be used in the MIndweapon Framework of BE SMART. WIN. It does NOT mean to actually go out and start violence, or a one man race war picking off K’s sniper like Oscar Yaeger.

I could not agree more with MW’s opinion that the smart white will BLEND IN. BLEND IN with respectable, successful, middle class society. no skinheads, no tattoos, no swastikas, no living in a cave. the best white will be able to live and work in J cities, making money, winning, raising a strong white family right in the middle of the belly of the beast.

In one of the Stark Podcasts, MW sez he was in the army reserves and living in a boarding house with a couple of asian science phd’s at Elitest Tier Univs, who turned him on to the fact that all their colleagues were immigrant asians. no whites.

this is that second robert stark show I’m getting all this from.

.

.

.

.

.

. PART 4. don’t even think of reading this until you have cleared your mind and exercised your body. trying to find a musical interlude for you too.  uhh just watch the star trek tng opening credits, that’s always pretty inspiring innit

YES I know there is a ton of J poison snuck into even this show, and that the composer of this music Jerry Goldsmith is a You-Know-Who, and that the show gives a dangerous idealized portrait of multiculturalism, plus it’s a SOCIALIST society. DULY NOTED.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

my other great idea was to make a “sitcom” about a WN Mindweapon Family. A Healthy White Sitcom, no degenerate J humor, but healthy, empowering white humor, of a strong white family showing what white families can be. getting real creative. at first I wanted the husband to be a 30 year old “loser” with a deadend job because he was stupid enough to get an arts not a science degree, then he marries a successful white female scientist, and becomes a stay-at-home dad, raising and schooling 3 children mindweapon style. his wife is not super poisoned so he doesn’t have to re-educate her much… anyway, not sure if I’ll have the husband be a loser like that.

one set of episodes would deal with race mixing, would reflect my own wrestling with the notion. with the conclusion that the actual interracial luv is not as big a deal, but it just makes it too complicated and tragic FOR THE CHILDREN, and for that reason it is discouraged. A white man marries an Asian woman, they are in Mad Luv, but he and possibly she is conflicted about race mixing. they have tr00 luv for each other. at first they decide that he will mate with a white woman and then she will mate with an asian man. then THOSE co-racial mates move in and they have a weird 4-way rel, but the deepest luv is between the white man and the asian woman. After kids with each of their co-racial mates, they still want a interracial child together, to symbolize their Luv for each other. so eventually they do. THEN eventually the asian MAN and the white WOMAN have their own mixed babies, because the first set of mixed babies are gonna need another set of asian/white mixes to mate with. because if you’re a mix, it’s best for you to mate with other mixes. but that makes your mating choices limited. see how complicated and convulted. makes life hard for the poor kids.

the white father would, deep down, always want his mixed child to mate with a white, while the asian mother would want the child to mate with an asian. UNLESS the husband can Train the wife into sacrificing HER race, by making her fall in line with wanting the mixed kid to mate with a white, resulting in, ultimately, the perpetuation of his whiteness, and the extinction of her asianness. So, initial real true interracial luv leads to a long-term tragedy and a race war within your very chldren. just don’t do it, and this is the lesson we learn by watching them try to do it.

there will be token blacks and Js and arabs to show that just because you’re a White Nationalist, you can’t make friends with Good members of other races. it’s just the mating that is a problem. Episodes where whites learn mindwaepon tactics from their asian friends or sommat.

but if it ever comes to the point where whites have to choose between their race or their nonwhite friend, they WILL choose their race. should be some interesting stories there.

it is important that there is at least some COMEDY in the show, to show that WN’s have a sense of humor, and know how to have good clean fun and aren’t evil hateful angry weird cold Creepers hahahaha.

the first season would have to do all on my own as a Radio Play just because. where you gonna get the money to do a SHOW like THIS.

they would blend in, and Awaken some nonawakened whites.

so i was thinking, mix the white and asian races to create a supersmart mixed race. but assuming asians are the (marginally) higher iq race, then they have no incentive. and unless you mix mixeds with other mixeds, this hybrid race will ALWAYS be PULLED one way or the other, and eventually, after 5 generations or so, be all white or all asian. right back where you started!!

and even if asians are smarter than whites, whites are BREDDY SMART. Whites are SMART ENOUGH. We don’t NEED to mix with ASIANS to Get Smarter.

yet nurture does play a big role too. if blacks adopted mindweapon strategies, high investment parenting, homeschooling, math and science, etc, their lot would improve 900000 fold! guaranteed. no more black ghettoes, no more blacks in jail, no more blaqs on craq, no more welfare babeez. just black leaders leading strong black cites.

that’s the thing. when blacks lead cities now, they’re not helping the blacks that live there. the whole place turns into a big black sh1thole.

if you’re forced to choose between a crappy white woman and a decent nonwhite woman for a mate…..you need to meet more white women, SON!

it is true that white wimmin have been extraordinarily poisoned by the cancer…..almost as if the cancer was DESIGNED to target W women specifically. think about it. what better way to softly kill a race, than by cancering their women?

not sure if Skools have ANY advantage over homeskooling. Pooling of resources to deliver a More Educational Experience to Educate the children better? we can ALL agree that’s what the Ideal Skool should do: EDUCATE CHILDREN. Make them smart and strong enough to Win. And it’s more and more clear this is what reg skools are NOT doing.

who is more invested in making sure kids succeed than their parents?

the teacher doesn’t need to be an expert in math to train a Future Math Expert! he just needs to get the kids interested in math and develop good HABITS in the kids. see why math is so important and good and awesome.

it is prob not rocket science for a parent to become a good hometeacher.

all the homeschool kids i’ve met have been a little weird, but they were NEVER losers or failures. they had the confidence and the skills to succeed. good winning attitudes in them, and they WILL win. even though i think they were in Jeeboo homeschool and not White Homeschool.

the asians are beating us. The Js are absolutely H0L0C4V5T1NG us. pretty soon the blacks will be beating us. pretty soon we WILL be black. Or brown. is that what you want for your children, your family? Does that become you? RISE UP, WHITE MAN! Beat those who are now beating you! Turn the tide! Use your MIND!

It is a lot easier to raise a good new kid, than fix a broken grown kid, a broken adult. This is true. BUT we should not throw our broken adults to the wolves. It won’t be easy, but they are worth saving.

Attitude goes SUCH a long way. Instilling a good winning attitude and the accompanying good HABITS into children is a better ROI than trying to fix a broken adult. In some ways I am a somewhat broken adult, and I am furiously trying to fix myself, and seeing how much easier it would be to simply start afresh with a brand new kid, molded straight from the cradle.

X0 years ago, parents had never even HEARD of homeschooling. Now the idea of it is in the mainstream, we hear about it on Dr Phil and Oprah and Dr K!ke, we know homeschool kids, so we have no excuse for not knowing it exists.

so why the hell don’t I google “homeschooling” and LEARN something about it.

One “issue” (fagword) is that homeschooling has The Unfortunate Synonymity and Stigma of being “That’s Something Only Wingnut Chreebus Fundamentalists do. Not Even Catholics Do That. Crazy Anti-Science Creationist Rednecks In Nebraska Only.” We must disabuse Homeschooling of this Connotation. (Note: I am not anti-christian. I wonder if what the average homeschooling fundamentalist christian thinks about THE J. What if they’re not even J-loving neocons? I’m asking, I honestly don’t know.)

Maybe I’m just S’ing Mindweapons’s D here, hahahaha, but parents don’t need to be waiting in long lines to get their kid into the Best Public Skool, they can just say f00k that sh!t, and give the kid an even better education themselves.

By necessitating one parent to Quit Their Career and stay at home doing this, that would also teach the parents a valuable lesson about Living Within Their Means. Learn to make do without that second income and live a nice spartan existence. means you can’t have 10 volvos and go on vacation 10 times a year and can’t shop at whole foods and might have to live in an uncool neighborhood. just as long as you can find an uncool neighborhood that is still generally white and generally safe.

True Love IS a pedestal. BY DEFINITION.

[MORE NARCISSISM] So i know I should*** (* tm Eradica) be more curious about math because I know how good it is, but I am still struggling against the bad attitude against math I developed as a child. It’s not even really THAT bad if you were to take one measly hour out of the day. studying math every single day is how you get good at it. but it’s difficult to get into that habit. it’s how you get good at most skills. practice practice practice. a little bit EVERY day.

ok if I can’t find a good w mate by age 70, i will then take the most convenient warm w body and crank out 3 children and hope for the best. obv that is not ideal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.