SYMPATHY FOR THE BETA / BETA POWER!

[ time machine july 28 2012.  this was originally the first one in my BETA POWER series of Empowering Betas. Now I mixed up the order just to try to confuse myself. the order is irrelevant.]

SYMPATHY FOR THE BETA.

Would like to touch on that. THAT Differentiates and Value-Adds MY blog, haha. Yes I make fun of betas, but at core I sympathize and sometimes even EMPATHIZE with them, I’m just a big beta myself sometimes, and I want to EMPOWER Betas to become WINNERS: to make money and bang a ROTATION of young tail.

BETA POWER!

Another thing from watching “KissingOnTheMouth”: The REASON these betas are so passive-aggressive and Niceguy is that Showing Your ANGER is one of the LAST TABOOS (next to RACIAL REALISM, hahahaha!). IMHO, Direct Verbal Aggression and Anger are WAY preferable to disingenuous passive-aggressiveness. This is all a result of Wimminz Shaming Anger as “Creepy” and “Insecure”. So it becomes The Vision Of The Anointed (heh, just got the Thomas Sowell book in the mail today finally!) that Anger Is So Bad And You Must Never Show It, you must never BE anger, and DENY your anger at every turn. So then you get people trying to act happy and nice even though they’re clearly not, and it comes across as hugely dishonest and stupid and f4ggy.

Sh1t. Just Get Angry Already! You don’t have to Physically Assault anyone! It’s just as innocent as raising your voice and frowning and saying “I’m f00king ANGRY at you right now!” Simple as that!

You get ANGRY because something is WRONG; and either you’re wrong about that or something else is wrong. But IMHO being HONEST and OPEN about your ANGER allows you to confront and SOLVE the problem directly, whether the problem is with You (as Wimminz would have it be), with The Other Person, or the situation, or twist of fate, etc.

Better to be Honest and Angry than Dishonest and Passive-Aggressive. YES this is nothing new, I’m RECYCLING ideas, yet I still feel like I LEARNED something by watching that movie and seeing that. It was the scene where Swanberg and the main girl Ellen were arguing about something, about 50% thru, trying to pry information out of each other. He was clearly angry but trying gayly to hide it and came across as a spineless passive-aggressive beta.

It’s like they FORGOT HOW to become angry; it’s been BRAINWASHED out of them; they have been nurtured OUT OF their basic nature…..OR HAVE THEY??

SECOND BIG POINT: EMOTIONALITY, MEN vs WOMEN, NATURE vs NURTURE

also partially inspired by “KissingOnMouth” and Beta Men therein, considered wrt Nature vs Nurture, which in many cases is Too Close To Call, or even Too Close To Even MATTER;

Do Millennial Western Men become so Beta, so Feminized, Emotional, Passive-Aggressive, Clingy, Needy, Emo, Faggy, BECAUSE they’ve been NURTURED that way by Marxist Father-Hating Mothers & Nanny State & Fathers Squeezed Out Of Picture?

OR: Do men need the NURTURE of a Strong, Unemotional, Masculine Father to become the “Emotionally-Distant” masculine stereotype? And that NATURALLY, both boys and girls are about the SAME emotionally, ie, both quite emotional and not afraid to SHOW it?

But then why would Modern Wimminz be LESS emotional than Modern Minz? (heh, that’s my brilliant addition to the word I constantly steal from WimminzBlog.)

Did I read about a study where baby boys CRY less than baby girls? Dunno. Yes, Yes I did. I also read a study that said Men were superior to Wimminz in every possible way and that if Wimminz would join harems for Betas who would then become WORLD-IMPROVING alphas.

So I’m asking, What IS the actual Natural NATURE of MAN? To be more emotional or more unemotional? It ALMOST seems to me that being more emotional is more natural, as it seems natural to express things unfiltered, and unnatural to hold back and censor or even CONTROL yourself. Heh. Jeez. Rabbit hole. But Self-Control can obviously be a useful and honorable trait. AND I myself am quite emotional so there’s my own personal bias. Maybe I’M the Unnatural Abberation!

Dunno. Most Wimminz Take Too Much C0Ck and Chug Too Much Kvm for me or anyone to take them seriously. Maybe this IS the Natural State of Wimminz, and they need the Nurture of Shaming to Push them into the Straight & Narrow & thus Honorable.

My other big point is that people can be effectively BRAINWASHED (ie ubernurtured) to do things even clearly against their nature. Sex slaves, prisoners of war, Salo Sadistic Fascism, enslavement to a Leader, etc.

But my question is, free them from this mind-control, and how long before they revert to their original nature? Do different types of brainwashing STICK better than others?

Why is is SO difficult for an old dog to learn new tricks, esp re “Late Bloomers” in life who, if they’d developed good habits before the age of 18, would have had a MUCH EASIER time keeping the good habits & becoming Winnerz?

Day 1 of Cutting Back On Caffeine for the 9,000,000,000,000th time, on the rationalization that it makes me Crash unless I drink a Steady Stream of many cups of coffee ALL DAY LONG, which is obv not good. Otherwise I go to bed at 8pm and don’t feel like doing ANYTHING & limbs feel like lead, not a good Recipe For Success!

So, trying 1 cup of coffee in morning today and THAT’S IT. Might try to “nurse it” ALL DAY LONG. Dunno. Typo guy who can chug a bigcuppa and then go right to bed. NEVER ANY ENERGY TO DO ANYTHING EVER. Could be a GLUTEN thing, hahaha.

What amuses me is when Wimminz accuse men of having “TRUST ISSUES.” [dec 2012: fagspeak] It’s STUPID to TRUST someone who CAN’T BE TRUSTED! It’s STUPID to trust a Dishonest, Phony, Hypocritical, Lying, Cheating person! At BEST Wimminz are FLAKES – you can’t Trust FLAKES either!

It took me too long to figure out that whenever Wimminz criticize Men – trust issues, mommy issues, too insecure, too creepy, angry, passive-aggressive just be friends – they’re PROJECTING their OWN insecurities. On the average, Wimminz are 9,000,000,000,000 times more insecure than men, that’s why Wimminz are always calling MEN Insecure. F00K THAT Sh1T!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.