MUH FEELZ (LIVE)

OK, how about they all will be live, unless otherwise stated.

Yeah, srsly thinking about creating a Second, Secret blog, A Feelz Blog, that is all about Feelz and Halping Neckbeard NEET Wizard Kissless Virgin Beta Omega Basement Dweller Introvert Sperglord Austimal muh autism NEETBux AustimsmBux(Tm) annoying friendless loser virgin retard faggot annoying narcissistic hugless friendless unlikeable creeper loser unemployable underemployed unmotivated omega  loser morally lazy morally inferior slothful sinful damned to hell despairing lazy lazy lazy fat faggot f00k failures failers falers shamfur whining neckbeard whinging gormless fat fupa doritos eating code red guzzling vidya fapping call of d00dy team fortress halo niceguy basement dweller at age 25, 30 year old virgin, weird, fat, chubby, soft, omega, awkward, loser, pathetic, “clinically depressed” aka whiny spoiled neet loser who want to kill themselves because they SHOULD, going on r9k with their feeeelz and people tell them go to therapy and or kill themselves, niceguy, kissless dateless hugeless handholdless friendless nobody likes them 32 year old virgins, etc etc etc. demasculated emasculated castrated faggy faggots who have lost all masculinity and it painfully shows. totes lazy losers who deserve to be culled from the gene pool, who clearly do not survive in the survival of the fittest, do not have what it takes to live in the world, in an ideal world they would be EUTHANIZED, people who fail in every way, fail at school, fail at work, fail in Luv, fail socially, Losers At Life.

1368752503204

heh. you get the picture. this is a little hobby of mine, alongside the politically incorrect right-wing and racial stuff. I guess primarily it would be meant for White Men, but not sure if I would want to BLOCK nonwhites who were lazy losers from benefiting it, even if I COULD block them. I guess I could put a big fat “WHITES ONLY, IF YOU’RE NONWHITE, I DON’T WANT TO HELP YOU” right at the top of the page. Maybe I will, maybe I won’t.

What is for certain is that I want to help White Men The MOST, because they are my people, and because I believe they are Especially Vulnerable to the Feminizing, Sissifying, Faggifying, Jewifying, Decadentifying, Soul-Crushing of the Plutocratic Modern World, and More likely than Black, Brown, or Jish Men to become Basement Dweller Morally Lazy Losers who Give Up on Life.

I don’t like to see The Antiwhite Ruling Elite doing that to My Fellow Whites, and I don’t like to see Whites doing that to themselves.

Maybe it is easier for Poor Blacks or Browns to get on a downward spiral of drugs and crime and jail and violence and what have you. Not that whites don’t get mixed up in that Nonwhite Antisocial Life, many do. But I’m more talking about the Neckbeard Whites that are a drain on their Immediate Community rather than a drain on The Larger Community. If our Racial Brethren are Dead Weight, should we encourage themselves to Cull Themselves? Heh Because I’m such a Good Guy, I tend to think NO. We have to try to rehabilitate them. Fix them. Help them reach their White Potential. Spit out the poison. Fight back against the poisonous world. Win.

1363272067946

 

Heh. Maybe develop some Racial Awareness along the way, but I’m not sure that would be the VERY First Order of Business.

This is semi controversial because maybe I SHOULD be encouraging Loser Dead Weight Whites to Cull Themselves. Because say they become Productive Members of Society, but in a Traitorous way, a J-Serving way, such that they should Hang on the DotR, or not be welcome in a White Homeland?

Yeah, I guess I’m not that hardcore yet. I am notoriously soft & forgiving & lenient on Race Treason, for better or worse. I might even BE a Race Traitor deep down.  Full Disclosure: long before I had my Full Racial Awakening, I wanted to MATE with a Nonwhite girl, like willing to have mixed babies. (Excuse: She was POY, & She LOOKED hella white, if ya know what I mean.) I am glad I did not, but still Feelsbadman.jpg.

1368637530495

 

 

 

So yeah thinking about having a second blog for Feelz Stuff. Plus I got excessive feelz which I cannot fully blow off through Physical Exercise. Would not immediately, if ever, share that blog with (the 2, hahaha) readers of this blog. Because to be so focused on Feelz is not very White Warrior.

However, it is possible that Whites feel more Profound Emo Feelz than nonwhites. OR that nonwhites turn anger Feelz Outward, while whites turn Anger Feels Inward.

But I don’t want THIS blog to be excessively about Feels! Other than maybe a few nonfeelzy statements about the Feelz Capacity/Experience of Whites in relation to nonwhites; or White Psychology; Towards a Healthy White Psychiatry, etc. Jung, Chechar, K-Mac, I dunno.

Healthy Body, Healthy Mind, Healthy Soul.

Heh. And there IS a difference between me Emo Whining about my OWN feelz, and giving Straightforward Bullet Points to Whites on how to Master their own Feelz. Waaah Waaaah Waaaaah woe is me, I have too much food to eat and too much money to spend, first world probs, vs General Positive Motivation stuff like

*Clean Your Room at least a little bit

* Babby Steps! Babby’s First Babby Steps!

* Exercise Regularly

* Eat Healthy

* Lift Heavy Weights

* Do Martial Arts

* Do something nice for someone (white)

* go for a walk in the park

* do at least one productive thing every day. start with just one if two is too much.

* destroy the Kke Box, ie The TV. Do Not Watch TV At ALL.

* Do not ever look at Pr0nography, that Kke FILTH.

* have a healthy Social Life, with an emphasis on Positive Healthy Role Model MALE Friends. Try Shunning Wimmin for a while if they’re CRAZY.

* Eliminate J Filth from your life bit by bit. J Detox, J Rehab. And believe me J Filth is EVERYWHERE, it just seeps in like CANCER.

* Don’t take out big college loans.

* Don’t go to college for anything REMOTELY gay, do STEM, not just STEM, but Good Stem not Bad STEM, because half of STEM grads, esp at Third Tier Toilets, are NOT gonna get STEM Jobs, so be fully prepared to be at the TOP of your Class.

* ORRR just don’t go to College at all, haha.

Heh. Stuff like that. Common sense No Sh1t stuff, but I guarantee You that’s way less annoying than me Whining about myself and muh feels!

Direction/Advice for Wayward White Men. Saving our White Souls. Not giving up on White Men who have given up on themselves.  Helping heal their souls from the  J Cancer of The Modern World.

Some whites will vehemently disagree with me, that from a economic and Race Survival PErspective, we might be actually Killing Ourselves by pouring our energy, resources, effort, time into Stopping those “outliers” who are more directly killing themselves from killing themselves. We should let them do their thing and we do ours, our energy would be much better used doing more Proactive things to Save Our Race: Starting White Businesses, Creating White Jobs, Creating White systems of Capital and Financing, Creating White Media and Politics, Having White Children, Creating a White Mannerbund STEMM Academy, etc.

And these ARE great ideas. Heh. I don’t think doing these things is mutually exclusive with what I’m Volunteering to do, of helping White Get Back On Track in their individual lives.

Heh I am just feelzy right now because I: have been reading /r9k and /adv a lot (4chan.) Plus I had a VERY humbling experience at a Job Fair recently. No, WIMMIN, I am NOT UNEMPLOYED, but I am trying to IMPROVE my current employment, so I can make enough money to have Three White Children some day. Heh, that is a hint of the stuff I might discuss on Muh Feelz Blog, but which I don’t want to go into too much detail here.

HAVE A GOOD DAY, DON’T LET YER FEELZ GET YOU DOWN.

DON’T LET THE J’S GET YOU DOWN.

71c

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.